Are you doing nothing? Post here!

Observer

Hehe. Yeah. Can say like that also cos off on Fridays. ^_^

so i can only see u here on thurs nights? haha

Stalker got nothing to do, so he stalks.

*lits up warning sign*

Please! Haha. I don't stalk for nothing.

so i can only see u here on thurs nights? haha

Everynight also can. But will most prolly not stay till this late. Hahah.

u north east one bo? nobody north east...no kaki la kopi

just kidding la. chill man.

omg, seriously nothing to do.

Yeah lor. Eh, you peeps don't have to wake up early later on to beat the morning rush?

still must operator.

I just press 9-9-9.

and say 4words.

Illegal, subaru, guy, bt-timah. :/

they will direct you to rov..still the same..

now asking me choose language...best!

Yeah lor. Eh, you peeps don't have to wake up early later on to beat the morning rush?

my life the pace very slow one leh haha

While others are waking up early to beat that crazy rush,

I will be hitting the sack. Zzzz. [sleeping]

siao u can meet xtravagent liao he also west

Haha. Saw in the previous posts and he need to la kopi with his kakis. Tio bo?