Are you doing nothing? Post here!

Observer

quick fix not geylang? fix 2 things at one go!

i think the simple go koon liao..no posts ahah

Geylang for look see look see nia. Yah hor, Simple MIA loh.

Walao. Long time no jiak taohuey. Later going market must tapao liao.

tapao must pay more...for all things

old woman got insomnia la...

keep tossing and turning.... so might as well dun slp... hahaha

old woman ai come out nua bo? dun tell me another west sider knn

tapao must pay more...for all things

Aiya, bo bian. Always must tapao breakfast home and sama-sama. [grouphug]

haha good boy..next timemy boy must be like u

Not a photographer.

Don't even have the correct camera for a nice photo.

get a good camera..then dun need to photoshop until siao

haha good boy..next timemy boy must be like u

Haha. I still boyboy leh. Really lah, I think I'm the youngest here in this thread. [blush]

*cough cough*

kns. . . you all talking bout me. . . i dun speed lar. . . [laugh]

and i only went for late night supper. . .simi code word. . . ?[smash][laugh]

and my car mostly stock. . . [sly] [sly]

Edited by Xtravagant