MCF flood n trees alert!

Ahleon

Ya can get quite terrible. Wify always got stuck coming out of Tuas Checkpoint on many occasions. There is a newly build chem lab she is in charge over there.

Β 

What i hate most is those little pebbles on the roads in tuas. My car suffered quite a number of small paint chrip off due to these things liao. And i just respray in Feb this year. [:(]

Β 

i guess even few bros here same shipyard but also no chance to mit inside one..LOL

Β 

nbz 3-4pm the road is full of pple after work one..scary scene [laugh]

Β 

i guess even few bros here same shipyard but also no chance to mit inside one..LOL

Β 

nbz 3-4pm the road is full of pple after work one..scary scene [laugh]

Β 

Β 

my shipyard confirm different from yours.

Β 

the name got mention just now [:p]

Not too bad bah. Reasonable costs and service.

Β 

Most of the ships doing intermediate docking. 10 days at most nia.

Β 

how you think of Drydock world?

Β 

Not too bad bah. Reasonable costs and service.

Β 

Most of the ships doing intermediate docking. 10 days at most nia.

Β 

Β 

you must thanks me and my department. we rush in the items in less than a day for you [:p]

Heavy rain just started in city area(Orchard, Suntec) @ 9am...visibility is low. [:(]

Β 

Please move ur cars to higher grounds n drive carefully!

Β 

Wifey's company firedrill this morning... how ironic

Oh........haha.

Β 

So we are your customer har ? ^_^

Β 

U should see Pac Aries coming in very soon. A 8 yr old steel container ship built by jurong shipyard.

Β 

you must thanks me and my department. we rush in the items in less than a day for you [:p]

Β 

Oh........haha.

Β 

So we are your customer har ? ^_^

Β 

U should see Pac Aries coming in very soon. A 8 yr old steel container ship built by jurong shipyard.

Β 

Β 

faster come in. now i very bored [:p]

Haha, yeah, is Keppel. Didn't want to come out and say it.

Β 

Keppel not really that great. Honest. The only good thing is the bonus. The rest.....

Β 

What about you? Which area in Tuas?

Β 

Not bad la.... [:p]

Haha, yeah, is Keppel. Didn't want to come out and say it.

Β 

Keppel not really that great. Honest. The only good thing is the bonus. The rest.....

Β 

What about you? Which area in Tuas?

Β 

Β 

mention a few post up [laugh]

Β 

not very good also. bonus lower than Keppel. but can go home on time every time.

Last Sat was at my saloon, my hair stylist said during the first flooding there were car number plates floating. How is that possible?

Β 

Those illegal stick on one lah...

Β 

Tio zhui... loosen, float away... [cool]

mention a few post up [laugh]

Β 

not very good also. bonus lower than Keppel. but can go home on time every time.

Β 

And we all know that. [laugh]

Not too sure about that.

Β 

ships idling at dry docks is a sign of economy getting poor...not a good sign

↑ Advertisement