Any ignition boosters made for TC Subarus? Anyone have one?

Hi all,

was wondering if it will do any good to get hold of an adequate ignition booster for stock subaru legacy GT.

I heard from an article or forum sometime ago, can't recall where that boxer engines which use 4 separate ignition coils can't have a proper ignition booster to be installed with it.

Any truth in that?

Hi all,

was wondering if it will do any good to get hold of an adequate ignition booster for stock subaru legacy GT.

I heard from an article or forum sometime ago, can't recall where that boxer engines which use 4 separate ignition coils can't have a proper ignition booster to be installed with it.

Any truth in that?

computer hero... stop bluffing others u have a LGT lah.... like tat boost ur ego ah?

u like to boast... err i mean boost soo much... does it make u happy?

computer hero... stop bluffing others u have a LGT lah.... like tat boost ur ego ah?

u like to boast... err i mean boost soo much... does it make u happy?

what is your problem?

buzz off

i'm asking a legitimate question

if you have nothing to contribute, keep your gas in ur as*, and shut up

eh u still owe me quan yifeng photo leh

posted liao lah boss... but not last night show pic... have to wait for xinmsn to put tat show on catchuptv then can take screen shot

what is your problem?

buzz off

i'm asking a legitimate question

if you have nothing to contribute, keep your gas in ur as*, and shut up

funny thing is that if u own a LGT and u have a preferred workshop y can't u ask ur workshop this question?

i can release my gas anywhere i like... wats ur prob? u own this forum too? hahahah