Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2010 Author Share September 13, 2010 not children nature.... cos is they want attention.... and want to be authoritative.... Attention yes... My daughter is sometimes ordering my son around... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 Sometime they do... Most of the time they don't... Also sometimes at a loss and just scratch head... hey.... this is the challenge of parenting man.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 Attention yes... My daughter is sometimes ordering my son around... what's the age difference??? and which was the older one again??? son or daughter??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 your thread title of "Your Thoughts Please....." is a fantastic title man.... anything can be talked about under the sun, from this topic.... [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2010 Author Share September 13, 2010 yes, it's working ..... but he's also too addicted to computer games..... my uncle and aunt spoiled him too much from birth already.... he's the 3rd child, but only son.... so maybe that's why.... [laugh] That's bad man... Up to now a bit too late to teach liao... If want to teach also must have your uncle and aunt's full cooperation to follow a set of rules... Don't here teach liao and go home and continue his nonsense... My colleague's son is also pretty spoilt... He just told my colleague that he wants to change rooms with them because there's a toilet there... Also sometimes he refuses to go home (my colleague's mum takes care of him during day time)... My colleague would just go home herself and leave the son there... She told me about it and I just said you are spoiling your son... My daughter used to tell me that... I would tell her nicely no... If she kicks up a fuss, I would just haul her over my shoulders and walk off from my in law's place... Go home and I'll introduce my hand to her butt... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2010 Author Share September 13, 2010 hey.... this is the challenge of parenting man.... [laugh] Harder than fighting a war... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2010 Author Share September 13, 2010 what's the age difference??? and which was the older one again??? son or daughter??? 3 years and 3 months exactly... So is the difference between my son and my baby... Not planned for but it just happened... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 kids these days.... the company they mix with even in Primary 1 onwards.... killer man.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2010 Author Share September 13, 2010 your thread title of "Your Thoughts Please....." is a fantastic title man.... anything can be talked about under the sun, from this topic.... [thumbsup] Mod never say we just carry on hor... At most we just go back to talking about the Mazda 5 lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 3 years and 3 months exactly... So is the difference between my son and my baby... Not planned for but it just happened... so your 3 year old daughter will order her 6yr old brother around??? Lol.... [laugh] that would be funny to watch.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 Mod never say we just carry on hor... At most we just go back to talking about the Mazda 5 lor... not to worry lah.... that's why i say, the title of the thread you created is uber flexible.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2010 Author Share September 13, 2010 kids these days.... the company they mix with even in Primary 1 onwards.... killer man.... School choices have a big part to play in whom they mix with... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2010 Author Share September 13, 2010 so your 3 year old daughter will order her 6yr old brother around??? Lol.... [laugh] that would be funny to watch.... No lah... My daughter is 6 and my son is 3... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2010 Author Share September 13, 2010 not to worry lah.... that's why i say, the title of the thread you created is uber flexible.... Very versatile indeed but mod might say we are in the wrong section... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2010 Author Share September 13, 2010 Tested the Grand Picasso (1.6 Turbo EGS)... Wah swee swee man... The transmission jerk is there but like what Furry said, can be managed with some footwork timed according to the gear change... The SE drove me around and it was like 2nd nature to her to let go a bit bewteen gear changes... The handling is good and roadholding is better than my Fit... The interior is really continental with 3 rows of aircon... The panoramic glass roof is a good to have and can be adjusted to 10 different settings to see how open you want the car to be... The windscreen is huge and your view of the road to minimally obstructed by the beams... My next car for now... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 Tested the Grand Picasso (1.6 Turbo EGS)... Wah swee swee man... The transmission jerk is there but like what Furry said, can be managed with some footwork timed according to the gear change... The SE drove me around and it was like 2nd nature to her to let go a bit bewteen gear changes... The handling is good and roadholding is better than my Fit... The interior is really continental with 3 rows of aircon... The panoramic glass roof is a good to have and can be adjusted to 10 different settings to see how open you want the car to be... The windscreen is huge and your view of the road to minimally obstructed by the beams... My next car for now... so you did manage to go down to C&C to test their new C4 GP huh??? haha.... see how far the French has come??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 but how did you find the space, compared to the Mazda 5 SP??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2010 Author Share September 13, 2010 so you did manage to go down to C&C to test their new C4 GP huh??? haha.... see how far the French has come??? As you can see that I'm pretty impressed with the GP... Price wise is like they are cheaper as compared to a Kah Stream... The GP is going for 117k... The choice is quite clear... But unfortunately I cannot buy it... Damn ironic... Next car bah... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...