Reporting illegal modified cars

Febreze

Actually not all who dislike modded cars are jealous. There are others who actually look upon such mods in disdain, because frankly no matter how you mod a milo tin car, it is only a modded milo tin car.

Want speed and style? Get a Ferrari.

[wave] hey funny man long time no see.. or rather read... hahaa... how are you?? miss your very funny posts... lont time never laugh until peng... [laugh]

Busy lah -_____-

Actually not all who dislike modded cars are jealous. There are others who actually look upon such mods in disdain, because frankly no matter how you mod a milo tin car, it is only a modded milo tin car.

Edited by Aaron_soh80

KNN..this cannot that cannot..too noisy dun live HDB lor.. disturb u making love at 2am.. den go hotel lo

smell exhaust during ur dinner?..den go restaurant eat lo..no $$? den dun Kao bei

going by this a modded AMG is ONLY a modded AMG

omg. CLS 63 AMG :wub:

but wtf is AMG?

modded = MILO TIN.

want style and speed?

get a ferrari LOL!!!

actually going by this theory ..... everything is a milo tin except a ferrari [laugh]

haf u ever reported any of such cars to the authorities? also hor, who to report to ah? TP or LTA? [confused][confused][confused]

If u are too free i suggest u go and PCC.. Mind ur own business dude!

but wtf is AMG?

modded = MILO TIN.

want style and speed?

get a ferrari LOL!!!

True again. Where I come from ppl don't mod their Ferraris, Lambos or Maseratis. We won't discuss Mercs, they are a step down.

Only a modded Milo tin can, is a modded Milo tin can. A modded Merc is a modded Merc.

Edited by FXX

True again. Where I come from ppl don't mod their Ferraris, Lambos or Maseratis. We won't discuss Mercs, they are a step down.

where you come from?

but wtf is AMG?

modded = MILO TIN.

want style and speed?

get a ferrari LOL!!!

Sorry

poor people like me have no hope of getting a ferrari.

maybe FXX sold off his GCB at 6th avenue to buy his FXX.

oh wait. the FXX cannot be driven home [lipsrsealed]

[wave]

hello chio bu... long time never read your post 1st one i see wah so fierce... [grin]

have a nice day!!!

You saw her before? [lipsrsealed][sly]

SG had already restricted us with so much modification on our vehicles.

most drivers/riders already damn tu lan already.

instead an arrow pipe, the bikers got to install milo tin.

instead of swopping an exhaust pipe, the drivers got to install fake addon pipe.

now we got ppl supporting anti-mod and want to sabo modded cars.

you people are damn funny.

trust me, if you are driving a sport car, you can't be bother to report/sabo others.

and i am not surprise to reckon that those who report to the authority either have no life, does not own vehicle or drive a CMI vehicle.

i maybe wrong. but i am certain that i am right.

don't be a sour grape and move on with your life! -.-

Wah.....Well said.... [thumbsup]

Report for f**k?

Got cash reward?

Free COE?

Free $500 Cash Card?

Waiver for all traffic offenses for the next 1 year?

Free car?

No?

Then report for f**k? [rolleyes]

This is so direct..... [laugh] but I like the reply.

Long time no see bro..... [wave]

Only a modded Milo tin can, is a modded Milo tin can. A modded Merc is a modded Merc.

you come from the mountains is it.

alot of cars like those actually change suspensions, air filters, exhausts and even brakes.

duh..

i guess they're all milo tins afterall. too bad!