Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 +1 +1 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tomasky 2nd Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 (edited) reporting workshops who do illegal mod also? and alert the police police officers disguising themselves as customers to make enquriries on mod actually we don't need police officers, if we patronize some workshops to make enquiries, we can easily identify a few of them by the way, we don't need incentives/monetary rewards for reporting illegal modsters, many of our friends here are shivering now...haha... Edited September 1, 2010 by Tomasky Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 reporting workshops who do illegal mod also? and alert the police police officers disguising themselves as customers to make enquriries on mod actually we don't need police officers, if we patronize some workshops to make enquiries, we can easily identify a few of them by the way, we don't need incentives/monetary rewards for reporting illegal modsters, many of our friends here are shivering now...haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 i was hoping that illegally mod cars crash to their doom would be worth celebrating coming from you. it does not sound credible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 Tomasky is an idiotic troll. If you have the patience (and nothing better to do) go and review some of his past posts. In addition to wishing death to modsters and speedsters, he encourages heavy goods vehicles to speed in lane 1 (breaking their own mandatory speed limit, which is far lower than the e'way limit). He also makes idiotic boasts about keeping guard dogs near his cars to chase off the "fatimahs" and how he likes to wear a bike helmet in cabs (not that there's anything worthy of protection within his cranium, mind you). Don't feed the troll. Doubtless, I'm going to get a stupid response to this post from Tomasky. Also, doubtless, I'm going to ignore it. confirm and Verified. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swingarm 1st Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 If every night 1 family fighting with each other until 2 am in the morning, complain to who ah?? Cos i want to complain.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 If every night 1 family fighting with each other until 2 am in the morning, complain to who ah?? Cos i want to complain.... SPF lor. its against the law to be noise after 11pm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 If every night 1 family fighting with each other until 2 am in the morning, complain to who ah?? Cos i want to complain.... complain to police lo.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 I love your blatant categorization of everything into one breed. Lacking in maturity, unfortunately. i was hoping that illegally mod cars crash to their doom would be worth celebrating Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accord Clutched September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 Really dun see any reasons why you need to take extra effort to report or should say complaint. Singapore is already such a restricted country for motorsports already, just ' see open ' and let's all of us have some freedom on doing something we like lar. Unless of cos you see some ppl which endangered the other road user or he/she driving without licence or drunk.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 The thread is about reporting illegal modders - Its not about picking on them for a fight. I think you need help. instead of replying so much posts, why don't you just post one and summarized what you wanna say? i think you need help more than anyone else. ;-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 The thread is about reporting illegal modders - Its not about picking on them for a fight. I think you need help. ya la ya la you guys can keep saying and saying that it's about reporting reporting reporting. ultimately whatever you say, it's just excuses. i think you need help. you need LTA/TP to help you confront the person. dickless. btw, why you dont report people who go above the speed limit ar? they also very dangerous please report them also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 Really dun see any reasons why you need to take extra effort to report or should say complaint. Singapore is already such a restricted country for motorsports already, just ' see open ' and let's all of us have some freedom on doing something we like lar. Unless of cos you see some ppl which endangered the other road user or he/she driving without licence or drunk.... he want to be safety officer ma.. hahahaah. report one car, can earn one badge. everyday polish then proudly stick on his shirt and go to work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bighappyjer 1st Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 And when you hear a BOV sound, he might have a little supercharger in there. SC got bov meh? no la, when you hear BOV sound, means behind got bus. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 hello chio bu... long time never read your post 1st one i see wah so fierce... have a nice day!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 Report for f**k? Got cash reward? Free COE? Free $500 Cash Card? Waiver for all traffic offenses for the next 1 year? Free car? No? Then report for f**k? hey funny man long time no see.. or rather read... hahaa... how are you?? miss your very funny posts... lont time never laugh until peng... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Readonly Neutral Newbie September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 When someone mods his header, its a little bit louder than usual. And if someone removed the cats, its smells just a bit more than usual. And when you hear a BOV sound, he might have a little supercharger in there. Again illegal modders may not be dangerous drivers ....... its just that their vehicle is not street legal according to the LTA. sure but TS only said he took a 'peek' at the engine bay while the guy is washing his ride. changing the exhaust usually produces the most noise also for loudness it is ironic, is lambo loud? is harley loud? how come those can pass? oh and a bov is only used on a turbo charger for superchargers they use a surge valve. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Readonly Neutral Newbie September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 SG had already restricted us with so much modification on our vehicles. most drivers/riders already damn tu lan already. instead an arrow pipe, the bikers got to install milo tin. instead of swopping an exhaust pipe, the drivers got to install fake addon pipe. now we got ppl supporting anti-mod and want to sabo modded cars. you people are damn funny. trust me, if you are driving a sport car, you can't be bother to report/sabo others. and i am not surprise to reckon that those who report to the authority either have no life, does not own vehicle or drive a CMI vehicle. i maybe wrong. but i am certain that i am right. don't be a sour grape and move on with your life! -.- ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...