Honda suv SJS211xX

Crystal_tiong

Wow , keep out of this driver. Overtake never check ,almost ram to a motor from yishun to sle city. Me was behind e motor . This driver passenger Lao auntie bua song I looked at her when I overtake them .after sometime I saw them behind me driving reckless so I wan to Siam them. So I changed to 2nd lane. They drove pass me. Honked me n e guy point middle finger at me !

Just wan to rant la, can't stand all tis low class n can't drive on road driver!

Wow , keep out of this driver. Overtake never check ,almost ram to a motor from yishun to sle city. Me was behind e motor . This driver passenger Lao auntie bua song I looked at her when I overtake them .after sometime I saw them behind me driving reckless so I wan to Siam them. So I changed to 2nd lane. They drove pass me. Honked me n e guy point middle finger at me !

Just wan to rant la, can't stand all tis low class n can't drive on road driver!

Lao Aunty with a SUV is a no no

i've seen lao aunty driving Fortuner before.

imagine...

even my odyssey has to give way.

Lao Aunty with a SUV is a no no

i've seen lao aunty driving Fortuner before.

imagine...

even my odyssey has to give way.

Lao aunty probably undergoing menopause that affects her everything. Give and take lah. [:)]

Share with you guys one incident my fren encountered.. My fren was travelling in the middle lane, When a car swerve from right to left without checking his mirror, my fren immediately horn him. That guy driving stream buay song, point middle finger at my friend, wind down window fark my fren's 135989482X at traffic light. He ask my fren to get down the car, the guys was in his mid 30s, and my fren was 20. He tot he can makan my fren, he challange my fren to fight, tell my fren "You got balls den hit my face la." He requested for the punches and my fren threw few heavy punches on his face and he left him dying on the grasspatch and drove off.

I know that many bro here think that we shouldn't resort to violence. But these type of farker muz teach them a lesson. The father mother nv teach properly, let ppl outside teach them.

Edited by Acerchan2002

Share with you guys one incident my fren encountered.. My fren was travelling in the middle lane, When a car swerve from right to left without checking his mirror, my fren immediately horn him. That guy driving stream buay song, point middle finger at my friend, wind down window fark my fren's 135989482X at traffic light. He ask my fren to get down the car, the guys was in his mid 30s, and my fren was 20. He tot he can makan my fren, he challange my fren to fight, tell my fren "You got balls den hit my face la." He requested for the punches and my fren threw few heavy punches on his face and he left him dying on the grasspatch and drove off.

:o tio bo?

road rage?

or another of HIT and run? keh keh

Though our bro mentioned that the LAO CB is in the fact just the passenger but the ASS driving was a DOM (Dirty old man) ???? Put that aside , talking about not just female but LAO CHAR BO driving big big cars is a absolute no no . At the same time wanting to feel secure and comfortable siting in a big car , didnt consider the fact that can you control that piece of machinery first???? Especially when it comes to parking or going into narrow pathways etc etc...

These kinda driver as long as didnt see coffin , dunnoe how to spell the word death correctly....sad fxxk [mad]

I know that many bro here think that we shouldn't resort to violence. But these type of farker muz teach them a lesson. The father mother nv teach properly, let ppl outside teach them.

This is a law control country ok. I'm not too sure how old you are. But in my opinion, one's nv restort to violent. your friend is just lucky that the victim did not report him to police. He can be charge and waste his life in jail. And there gone his future. BE MORE MATURE.

Are you sure about that?

If that guy reported to the police, the police would simply blush him off by telling him to go file a complain with Magistrates' Court. If the guy could gather all the evidence and witnesses, then there'll be a case. If he couldn't, there's no case.

Edited by C-K

Road rage is something govt take seriusly..confirm jail and fine unless u angmo. So many reported case in newspapers now inside eating govt rice.

Dun believe u try punching a motorist on road..

In these type of situation how would you react? Say sorry to the farking driver when you know that you are not at fault? [hur] There nothing to do with being MATURE or not.

Come on, your friend could choose to ignore him and move on. What's the point of getting out of your vehicle and hit an a**hole and mess out ur life.

You could just simply take down his number plate and shoot in all forum in SG, and everyone will be aware of him and embarass him. In this way, its more powerful.

Rem, pens is always more powerful then fist.

juz a personal observation...how come quite a number of cars being complained here are the H brand? .....hmmm..... [cool]

i think he buay song me , me slanted H korean car overtook him and he took a while to reach me.

wow , from yishun exit . he managed to catch me at bradell coz of jam ....i saw him trying so hard to overtake , i scare he bang to my car , so i give way to him , didnt expect he poin finger at me lor ....

anyway i think he stay yishun , will sure have chance to bump to this low class driver!

ur friend solid leh! but i just hope the low class driver will meet deadly accident when trying to oovertake lor!

heng , the moorbike managed to siam him else no need celebrate pussa liao .

btw , i am sis la .....

i wonder whats up with all the cameras on the expressway...

cant they 'see' all these nonsense?

or wait till incident happen then activate