All about PS3 (3)

Galantspeedz

most 5-7 one seems not really effective

Heli park at 1 station nia..iirc MW2 is they hover around

park at 1 side in the air is the F15 right?

you can get so many kills in one live...how you do it... still using enfield? what attachment do you have on enfield.

i find enfield rate of fire is slow leh. one on one sure lose out [laugh]

liddat is still considered as lag. the other party lag, so he can't shoot them properly [laugh]

like that he need fibre optic...... but he also nned to sponsor the whole word fibre optic... then wun lag [laugh]

I dun need scavenger cos most of the time i wont survive so long [laugh]

2nd chance quite good leh... got a few kills after i kena shot by enemies [laugh]

i use scavenger cuz i thot can replenish my launcher.....anyway, i just stick to it.

think i saw luckytan kena hit and asking for pple to revive him. but before i can go there, he died. [laugh]

Didnt know that the remote car got timing 1.... last nite happily jalan jalan searching for enemies.... end up KO by itself after a certain time frame. Kanjiong when i heard the beep beep sound..... <_< Wasted sia

i use 1 less streak perk lol

kill n run kill n run lor..haha

ya Enfield 2 days never played liao,100+ more to get my 10000xp

2 attachment,Marathon and Last Stand

+ stun grenade,frag and claymore with Crossbow,sometimes Law [laugh]

How to use launcher huh? Thinking of adding to my FAMAS

where you the one who asked "how to knife?"

so you want to know the real "how to use launcher"? left d-pad to activate the launcher and r1 to fire [laugh]

where you the one who asked "how to knife?"

so you want to know the real "how to use launcher"? left d-pad to activate the launcher and r1 to fire [laugh]

Yes i am the one.... <_< No time to go read the instruction manual. I never knife ppl in BO.

Thanks. then i will buy and equip this tonite

ya... second was tough

btw, why you all never play contract?

enough money.. no need play... i not gambler.. [laugh] and with shitty server it wil make me more pek chek

Didnt know that the remote car got timing 1.... last nite happily jalan jalan searching for enemies.... end up KO by itself after a certain time frame. Kanjiong when i heard the beep beep sound..... <_< Wasted sia

i always kena that RC car. last nite, i oso kena three dogs whacked me at the same time [laugh]

i use 1 less streak perk lol

kill n run kill n run lor..haha

ya Enfield 2 days never played liao,100+ more to get my 10000xp

2 attachment,Marathon and Last Stand

+ stun grenade,frag and claymore with Crossbow,sometimes Law [laugh]

you are good lah... still using enfield. [laugh]

Yes i am the one.... <_< No time to go read the instruction manual. I never knife ppl in BO.

Thanks. then i will buy and equip this tonite

you mean you level 17/18, you never knife before?

i already knife a few. cuz no choice, those pple chiong to you, so press R3. it's faster than shooting [laugh]

i always kena that RC car. last nite, i oso kena three dogs whacked me at the same time [laugh]

the worse was those UAE guys..... you kena kicked out.. we played... sibei noisy sia

enough money.. no need play... i not gambler.. [laugh] and with shitty server it wil make me more pek chek

no leh. i tot contracts are for you to achieve some kind of targets set by the contracts [:p]

extra $$$ if you have achieve. it's for PMC like me [laugh]