Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

seafood? there is always a risk for seafood, suppose to be easy yet can also screw up easily [laugh]

what is easy is always easy to screw up.

what is difficult is also difficult to screw up. [laugh]

I had a horrible dinner at Bottle Tree @ Sembawang. <_<

I went there before to celebrate VD with my wife. Dinner was a nightmare.

Cooked food (one example was claypot toufu) was served cold. [sweatdrop]

hey! :D

good u love ur environment...

i kinda love hate mine.. not much privacy but the view is awesome! [laugh]

2nd day at work and my schedule is line fully for next week... first 2 days at work i OT liao... :wacko:

That is good what. I started my OT on the first day of work too.

heard if we want, we can organise free tour there and get free drinks.

We waiting for that koon chia to organize MU until neck long long and all auto transform to giraffe liao. [laugh]

It is not worth the effort for the free beer. -_-

I hear it is only free for staff. Outsiders need to pay 5 bucks.

seafood? there is always a risk for seafood, suppose to be easy yet can also screw up easily [laugh]

The thing is they can't even cook the normal food probably. Let alone the seafood. [:p]

what type of view?? :wub:

Maybe his awesome view is the chio bus walking around in front of him all the time. [laugh]

coming from Tiko Ong, confirm :D :D

hey! :D

good u love ur environment...

i kinda love hate mine.. not much privacy but the view is awesome! [laugh]

2nd day at work and my schedule is line fully for next week... first 2 days at work i OT liao... :wacko:

higner pay mean bigger responsibility , let me know if u find one that pay good money and no work [laugh]

but dun mention MP hor [laugh]

heard if we want, we can organise free tour there and get free drinks.

but i think must pay now to use their haven, come with finger food [laugh]

I went there before to celebrate VD with my wife. Dinner was a nightmare.

Cooked food (one example was claypot toufu) was served cold. [sweatdrop]

look like i'm the only one who able to get decent food there [laugh]

the only time you would volunteer to OT is during F1 [laugh] [laugh]

about the view, many say they can't be bother after the 2nd month cos they were so busy until they can't tell if it was day or night outside [:(]

mine is the other side of shenton way... cant see

no need to see, they will closed the traffic so u have to stay till finish [laugh]