Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

dian xiao er over here quarter duck around 11

i go msia eat one duck 48 ringgit....same taste but cheaper...shiok shiok!

saw a coffeeshop at tampinese selling druken duck at 13 per duck

will go try next week [:p]

Zhou Zhuang crab nice or not

I much prefer lao Bejing

have to go for chilli crab. this one i heard is their zhao bai cai.

Anyway, recently makan at Meritius Orchard chinese resturant. their $45.00 per pax set meal pretty good. value for money.

in case you all say i elite. i ate for free. my wife sign up for Meritus orchard members. now waiting waiting to see when she free, we going to stay there for 2 nights to celebrate our 5th anniversary.

saw a coffeeshop at tampinese selling druken duck at 13 per duck

will go try next week [:p]

Jurong also got one selling around that price. Bejing Roast Ducks. not bad too.

Anyway, recently makan at Meritius Orchard chinese resturant. their $45.00 per pax set meal pretty good. value for money.

in case you all say i elite. i ate for free. my wife sign up for Meritus orchard members. now waiting waiting to see when she free, we going to stay there for 2 nights to celebrate our 5th anniversary.

cheapskate! [laugh][laugh]

anyway u still is elite [laugh]

Jurong also got one selling around that price. Bejing Roast Ducks. not bad too.

maybe MU u bring the bejing duck i bring the drunken duck [laugh]

ideal. than have a duck feast.

who bring kueh [lipsrsealed]

then it'll become a f u ck feast [laugh]

I am sure the turn out will be superb, right? Robo?

then it'll become a f u ck feast [laugh]

I am sure the turn out will be superb, right? Robo?

didnt know that is how skoda make superb [sweatdrop]

we all bring 1 whole ducks. you only bring a drumbstick :angry:

sorry not drumstick, its chicken feet [:p]

good going with beer [laugh]

sorry not drumstick, its chicken feet [:p]

good going with beer [laugh]

Make me feel like having a beer.

Its friggin' Friday 3pm!!! Carlsberg and Tiger are my bestest friend!! [bounce2][bounce2]