yeah you are right. makes me hungry.

it is a boring, sleepy April fool day [sleeping] [sleeping]

can someone play a trick on me to wake me up :D

you own me 1million doll ars.

Edited by Joseph22

yeah you are right. makes me hungry.

nothing interesting, including food! maybe will just takeaway subway for lunch.....

what to do till 530pm? maybe someone should post something interesting to tcss.... even richmanson's thread was sooo not interesting [:(]

you own me 1million doll ars.

i will check if i have that in my bank, sure wake me up if it is there -_- or you wish to surprise me today, i cam PM you my accounts number [laugh]

[laugh][laugh] how to find 1 million dolls in bank account?? [:p]

ars is just anther expression of Ahs nia. [bounce1]

who as you to chase away DK clone Richmanson.

how possible when i only have 2 posts in his threads <_<

nothing interesting, including food! maybe will just takeaway subway for lunch.....

what to do till 530pm? maybe someone should post something interesting to tcss.... even richmanson's thread was sooo not interesting [:(]

Wow.. His threads.. knn.. one hour only so many replies.. haha

how possible when i only have 2 posts in his threads <_<

this one show you power mah... :D

so when you free? i want to blanja you starbucks.

The Aztech thingy good.

next time when i find a new house, i might buy a few more.

this one show you power mah... :D

so when you free? i want to blanja you starbucks.

The Aztech thingy good.

next time when i find a new house, i might buy a few more.

i stay in the west but work there leh....

when is the next MU?

Wow.. His threads.. knn.. one hour only so many replies.. haha

then go read up DK threads..... he gets hundreds of reply within hour and last for days!!

i stay in the west but work there leh....

when is the next MU?

supposingly next 2 weeks have one. but so far no news. heard they want to have it in Changi.

I also stay west lah. can meet at JP.

then go read up DK threads..... he gets hundreds of reply within hour and last for days!!

Wow.. his full name le ?