Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

got one sialankia driving a white car tiao me at traffic light outside Seletar hill yesterday. -_-

r u in ur ZZZzzz maybe he is admire ur car

though you driving Z4 so he want to jio you for a race.

anyway, realise X-road not very big. think not suitable for tall guy like you.

2 days ago, i also kenna pork by a SSS when travelling at 80km/hr on AYE 2nd lane. then he overtake me from the left (right side empty) to poke another driver infont. when no reaction, he come back and poke me... but hor funny thing is when i chiong to lane 1 he go and poke another fellow.

why no brake ? [:p]

TAM is the one at furama hotel right?? the resturant food is good. if got money eat the 3K one, super.

BTW, what you think of Toyota Isi??

kns tam is resturnt meh <_<

isis mpv . no big dun waste money

i am thinking of Isis. the 3rd row look not bad. you seen it before??

its the 3rd row that is making me headach.

my friend got one, not really good.

Esitima now price too high [laugh] [laugh] if drop to 100K i will buy [:p]

anyway, if going to get Odyssey or grandis, i will rather get a smaller size one like C4GP or Wish liao. cause the former 2 unit say big not very big also [laugh]

get vito lah,

good leg spaces [laugh]

Hello everyone!! Tomorrow's the start of my new job! Hope everything goes well.. Also hope i can log on to MCF at work!! [laugh]

how is new work