Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

Good morning folks [wave]

When TAM? When MU? [laugh]

Dunno but I am going for a swim. Then yum cha. then maybe drop by LengKee to look at Alfa.

Edited by Bavarian

Dunno but I am going for a swim. Then yum cha. then maybe drop by LengKee to look at Alfa.

Wow.....What a start to a Sunday. [:p]

I had a horrible dinner at Bottle Tree @ Sembawang. <_<

Had a great dinner at everything with fries yesterday... :D Bottle tree there like got nothing much for makan one leh...

hey! :D

good u love ur environment...

i kinda love hate mine.. not much privacy but the view is awesome! [laugh]

2nd day at work and my schedule is line fully for next week... first 2 days at work i OT liao... :wacko:

wah! that's so mean.. :huh: you are familiar with the system there is it? then they don't need to teach you how to use..

nope... they are using a in house system, requires a little practice, but me wont be using much except extracting info and edit function mostly. requires a little practice but it isnt that hard to use. i find it rather user friendly :D