Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

really very cold and boliao [whip][whip]

recently so bo liao.

left with FC clone to play with. but he so fast get angry now aday. plus comment full of rubbish unlike last time.

recently so bo liao.

left with FC clone to play with. but he so fast get angry now aday. plus comment full of rubbish unlike last time.

Your best friend leh? Gearoil?

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Your best friend leh? Gearoil?

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

dont know...

anyway, how can someone not see that Kia design look the same now a day.

only different is if its bubble the design, stretch it or shrink it nia mah.

dont know...

Well, i can only say the headlights, grille, fog lights different leh...

K7 look very different from k5 ( based on the front)

Rio 2012 also look kinda different from Picanto 2012 (headlights, grille, fog lights)

Maybe i need change my specs [sweatdrop]

recently so bo liao.

maybe he try not to let u all know they are the same lah

u har alway bully little children one

dont know...

toyota also the same [laugh]

Rio 2012 also look kinda different from Picanto 2012 (headlights, grille, fog lights)

there a reason for them to have universal design mah

now must reduce costs [laugh]

overall design is still the same lah. just subtle changes to the design of the car to fit into the shape of the car.

Design wise, no originality.

if you notice BMW and Audi design, their car from photo look the same. but when you see the real thing, you realise that the car design also different.

kia wise, design look different on photo, you go to their show room. you realise all the same :D

there a reason for them to have universal design mah

now must reduce costs [laugh]

not just that, it improve the sales if you get all the car to have the same design as the best design.

Example is Vios previose Gen. cause it look like Camry, everyone buy that car instead of altis. now they change look to look like Yaris, no guess why ppl dont want to buy it anymore.