Yuan 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 Bo Jio lor. I not organizer and very last minute. Anyway, all uncles. None of us there are as handsome as Pisces69. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 It was at Yishun Dam. I want to try something new. Maybe next meetup that I was tasked to organize I will put it at East side. Oh. When was it? Too bad I missed it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 It was at Yishun Dam. I want to try something new. Maybe next meetup that I was tasked to organize I will put it at East side. OK good. So next MU u arrange on the "EAST" side of Yishun Dam. Scenery very different there. U sure like it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 I not organizer and very last minute. Anyway, all uncles. None of us there are as handsome as Pisces69. Er.....Dont say like that leh. U r 100X more handsome than anybody else at MCF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 Oh. When was it? Too bad I missed it. Ah Sam never call you har. His fault lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 Er.....Dont say like that leh. U r 100X more handsome than anybody else at MCF. I not handsome. Handsome is Mivec9. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 OK good. So next MU u arrange on the "EAST" side of Yishun Dam. Scenery very different there. U sure like it. I mean east side of Singapore. Maybe Changi Village. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 Ah Sam never call you har. His fault lah. I think he lost my number when he change phone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 I not handsome. Handsome is Mivec9. Then u Humsum ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 I mean east side of Singapore. Maybe Changi Village. Oh I tot u meant the EAST side of Yishun Dam. East side is Changi then. OK let me know. I got a few places in Changi good fr makan n drinks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 Then u Humsum ah? he hamsap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 I think he lost my number when he change phone. How you know? Maybe he only keeps chio bu's numbers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 Oh I tot u meant the EAST side of Yishun Dam. East side is Changi then. OK let me know. I got a few places in Changi good fr makan n drinks. Just joking with you Still waiting for Sleeper's meetup. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 How you know? Maybe he only keeps chio bu's numbers. Cud b. Does he hv yr number BTW? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 Just joking with you Still waiting for Sleeper's meetup. OK lets hope I dont miss this 1 too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 Cud b. Does he hv yr number BTW? He has my number but I not chio bu. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 He has my number but I not chio bu. So what u said earlier not true then? Unless u r a chio-bu in disguise? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 So what u said earlier not true then? Unless u r a chio-bu in disguise? It is true. I am the most ugliest chio gang here. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...