Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

yeah lor [laugh][laugh] but reach champion league final 2 times in 5 years not bad liao [laugh][laugh]

if every year challenge and yet didnt win.. very heart breaking like a certain club.

well it easier on the fan lah

but i just dun like the way they alway say, next year will be the year.

their next year never come [laugh]

well it easier on the fan lah

but i just dun like the way they alway say, next year will be the year.

their next year never come [laugh]

not just liverpool leh...

Asernal also wor..

all fans dream.. man u fans also like to say, next year is the year they win Champions league. but not everytime come true mah.

KNS 150k ur tire pure solid rubber isit

pm me ur vrn really need to siam u on the road already [mad]

that is why only thinking nia [laugh]

anyway, 150K not by tyre lah.. its my speedo meter.. currently reading at 120K, last tyre change is around 90K. dont know can tyre use for 60K or not?

Edited by Joseph22

not just liverpool leh...

Asernal also wor..

all fans dream.. man u fans also like to say, next year is the year they win Champions league. but not everytime come true mah.

I got say any club meh ?

why so defensive [:p]

that is why only thinking nia [laugh]

anyway, 150K not by tyre lah.. its my speedo meter.. currently reading at 120K, last tyre change is around 90K. dont know can tyre use for 60K or not?

what is the recommended milage?

what is the wear indicator on the tires show ?

60k is damn pushing it already

dun play play on tires :angry:

what is the recommended milage?

what is the wear indicator on the tires show ?

60k is damn pushing it already

dun play play on tires :angry:

wear indicator still very far away so i think its no use one. last time burse, tire indicator also havent reach.

standford tyre recommend 50K change...

anyway, likely to change early as falken really CMI.

wear indicator still very far away so i think its no use one. last time burse, tire indicator also havent reach.

standford tyre recommend 50K change...

anyway, likely to change early as falken really CMI.

falken not bad mah, use it on my ravy b4.

but why u purchase it then ?

that time tyre burst so go get Stamford tyre to recommend.

but i think i was spoilt lah.

previously was using Yokohama.

comparing both, Yokohama is very good and quiet.

then u better eagle f1 [laugh]

Yokohama aspec db?

That is known as slippery tires. Can even skid on dry road at 60 km/h. [:p]

Please pm us your car plate number. [laugh]

So have you changed your rims? Peekture leh. :D

Yokohama aspec db?

That is known as slippery tires. Can even skid on dry road at 60 km/h. [:p]

Please pm us your car plate number. [laugh]

the stock one which one??

anyway, didnt skid before, so i not sure too.

the stock one which one??

anyway, didnt skid before, so i not sure too.

If stock, then that is the one.

Good luck. I confirm will avoid you far far away.

If stock, then that is the one.

Good luck. I confirm will avoid you far far away.

now mine is falken one.

btw, i never skid before.. think its the skill of the driver [sly]

now mine is falken one.

btw, i never skid before.. think its the skill of the driver [sly]

Wah. That is even worse. You never skid but crash niah....[laugh]