Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

nt sure leh [sweatdrop]

How come ur dp so small :blink:

oie dont anyhow say small hor [mad] ppl will misunderstand one..

dont know leh last night avatar not like this one.

change to VF1 then picture no change become slim.

oie dont anyhow say small hor [mad] ppl will misunderstand one..

dont know leh last night avatar not like this one.

change to VF1 then picture no change become slim.

si mi VF1?

[confused]

VF-1 --- Skull squadron.

main poster boy for macross, aka robotech first generation

wa paing...

talking abt robo...where's him?

Wad abt Bee, SS, they all?

They abandon us liao...

:wacko::o

wa paing...

talking abt robo...where's him?

Wad abt Bee, SS, they all?

They abandon us liao...

:wacko::o

where gt abandon u all...

new job now mah... learning curve very steep.... somemore office damn open... hard to surf... [:(]

you organise lor. i only organise at west coast nia... so...

hai....

i organize den no one respond one... [bigcry]

hai....

oh year you didnt bath one...

then someone else have to do it

where gt abandon u all...

new job now mah... learning curve very steep.... somemore office damn open... hard to surf... [:(]

Same here but I am very busy with work stuff. Really office hours try to clear as much work as possible.

hai....

I will try my best to sarpok you so long it is not Friday.

oh year you didnt bath one...

then someone else have to do it

[laugh] [laugh]

u r evilll.... but this 2 weeks bathe also no use come out sweat again!

Same here but I am very busy with work stuff. Really office hours try to clear as much work as possible.

yea... i try not to OT so fast hand fast leg clear stuff... but ah... pang gang den machiam no more energy... :wacko:

I will try my best to sarpok you so long it is not Friday.

hmm.... week days i half dead liao by the time its 5pm... [:(]

[laugh] [laugh]

u r evilll.... but this 2 weeks bathe also no use come out sweat again!

this i dont want to know :D :D