Robo

if 2 years then im also leh ...chey

u different leh... :D

u buy house liao??

driving suv and mpv totally different.

go for SUV it in ur blood ^_^

my blood vessal not that big... cannot even have one Cherry QQ flowing through it :blink:

Why everybody complain their car underpowered when I am still enjoying mine? [:p]

Must be contented..... :D

i still enjoying mine too leh...

maybe something to do with our car :D

That time my wife wants to drive cos I was going to be outstationed for months mah.

And the whole car became a monster with those coils imho. [laugh] I scare she cannot handle loh. Thus dekit. Haiz!

sell away already or not?? maybe you give to me a birthday presence [:p]

anyway, when you free?? can be my shifu. intend to drive my car for another 5 years.. so maybe can do something to improve the drive and safety of the car [:p]

sell away already or not?? maybe you give to me a birthday presence [:p]

anyway, when you free?? can be my shifu. intend to drive my car for another 5 years.. so maybe can do something to improve the drive and safety of the car [:p]

Coilovers, better tires, better brake pads, strut bars and anti-roll bars. That should be enough. [laugh]

need to learn more lor... if not dont know what to buy and for what function. or you want to be my shifu instead [laugh]

After a good night sleep, I think I will stick with stock suspension. :D

i still enjoying mine too leh...

maybe something to do with our car :D

In its stock condition, it is still fun to drive.

yeah.. i learn to appriate it more after driving other cars..

at 120 go around highway dont have to slow down still pretty good, no roll over at those turn too.

but my complain, not comfortable enough as family car and also sound insulation very bad

so when u organizing MU ah? My penis quite long liao leh.. later too long cannot go out liao [laugh]

all in good time my friend, all in good time,

if too long must cut lah [laugh]

nono cannot change car now.... sell car more like it...

im committed to keep the polo until my first kid arrives... [blush][laugh]

although she's getting more n more under powered...

its starting to itch...... but..... NO! must Lun! [laugh] [laugh]

go for stage 2 and 3 mod lah

then got power [laugh]

so true...my cars is underpowered in every aspect...backside itchy yet no money to scratch...haiz [knife]

which one u got so many [laugh]

Your Polo is NA? If it is, then fark it la.. change car.. your GF preggie liao? GXGX you got marksman liao!! [laugh] [laugh]

kns how about u?

still IA IA ?

Fark man.. what can a 1.4L NA car do? NOTHING!!! Take it from me, a 1.6L NA owner, and change that farking 1.4L NA car la.. it's useless.. [laugh]

hummm ur 1.6 vs robo 1.4 who will win ^_^