Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

Why everybody complain their car underpowered when I am still enjoying mine? [:p]

Must be contented..... :D

kns, ur car got 2 engines how to be underpower [laugh]

i complain mine to have too many wheel spins [laugh]

go for stage 2 and 3 mod lah

then got power [laugh]

NA car mod what also no use la.. most of the mods are illegal here anyway.. why take the risk? Change car better [:p]

kns how about u?

still IA IA ?

I hate to say this, but choy! I not married yet hor! BB cannot come out yet!

On the other hand, I don't really feel like having a child, it's like having him/her to suffer here. Maybe can consider if I get the chance to move to other countries with a less stressful pace.

hummm ur 1.6 vs robo 1.4 who will win ^_^

Only a drag race will do.. But then I don't think my 1.6L stands much chance, it's fully loaded with amps and a sub. My spare wheel is intact in the boot as well. A must have since I travel to bolehland often.

I am keeping the Z4. Look to change the X-road becoz the mileage is high 96000km as of today and coming 3 years.

Secondly, I don't lose too much on the x-road now. If I change up (same age but bigger c.c car), I only need to top up around $10 - 20k.

Getting abit tired of the x-road as I have to go M'sia quite alot these days and 140 horses is starting to feel inadequete + the high ride is just not too suitable for highway cruising. Especially after my recent trip to Penang in the Z4, I realized I dun wan to drive the X-road to MY anymore. <_<

Ultimately, becoz my backside itchy.... :D:D

if u wana change to Jap sedan...

Go for Type R la...

[thumbsup]

well it good thing that u did not get the car last time [laugh]

thankfully i didnt.. it actually like around 60 for a 2 yo fully modded..

OMG i was so tempted.. the fujisubo twin sounded soooo sweett... [laugh]

no lah it time to change car lah

Polo GTI woot woot [laugh]

nah... if wanna change i will be looking at sedans... now need backside liao...:D

hummm ur 1.6 vs robo 1.4 who will win ^_^

he win lah... nothing can replace displacement of an engine.. maybe pickup i can pull a little further away cuz of DSG but den reach 120 i lose liao.. smell his smoke!

kns, ur car got 2 engines how to be underpower [laugh]

i complain mine to have too many wheel spins [laugh]

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Only a drag race will do.. But then I don't think my 1.6L stands much chance, it's fully loaded with amps and a sub. My spare wheel is intact in the boot as well. A must have since I travel to bolehland often.

my boot constantly only have 1 plastic box 1 umbrella and the spare tyre.. no amp etc etc..

not forgetting e polo is almost if not heavier than the avante [bigcry]

why become my issue again <_<

ur chasis and mine most similar liao mah... i believe its a direct bolt on! [:p]

My dear orhkwee uhs! What happened to you?

I thought you lost in ocean already!

Had swam far distances out to sea... then got tsunami so kana swept even further by the currents.. needed to focus my energies on maintaining my tortoise shell. [bigcry]