Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

poor thing. Must be quite hard on him to sustain such a long erection. [:(]

that why he never come online so often,

must be busy taking the little blue pill and tongkat ali [rolleyes]

so hw ?

I officially have no life... Hahaha servicing ah?? I no time to Book yet leh...

u recently also very eractic -_-

Where will erratic?? Jus Mia for awhile nia... Lol

just call lah no time to call meh [laugh][laugh]

Hahaha okok I call tmr Book for august

1st of augest isit :P

troy also 1st of augest

I tot I told u I won't be in Sg I think I 2nd then come back if I didn't rmb wrongly hmm.....

where u going?

some la sap place [:p]

hehehe.... im gg to bkk with my ah ger lah... :D

gonna tailor some shirts and walk around abit.. before that i will be in HK for a conference. siong ah.... [laugh]

Hahaha okok I call tmr Book for august

My servicing overshot by 2k mileage. No time and tons of work.

i seldom overshot my mileage.. as i can feel the age of the oil and makes driving totally a chore. in fact i do servicing earlier than normal. most of the time 1k before. mayb cuz the oil i use. first 6k damn shoik den slowly becomes sluggish.

its quite funny as no matter how busy i will make time even on sunday to change the oil. 1 stop place, buy oil, buy filter den pay labour. 30mins job. max. [laugh]

i seldom overshot my mileage.. as i can feel the age of the oil and makes driving totally a chore. in fact i do servicing earlier than normal. most of the time 1k before. mayb cuz the oil i use. first 6k damn shoik den slowly becomes sluggish.

its quite funny as no matter how busy i will make time even on sunday to change the oil. 1 stop place, buy oil, buy filter den pay labour. 30mins job. max. [laugh]

This is the first time happened to me.

At least based on what you say, I know which oil still runs good after 10k and can go slighter further.