Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

i know...

but u think ppl will think the same way meh?

[knife]

why you care so much of other ppl??

what they think also useless... to them. we are kiam pak and kiam gan liao [laugh]

additional name no different :ph34r:

why you care so much of other ppl??

what they think also useless... to them. we are kiam pak and kiam gan liao [laugh]

additional name no different :ph34r:

:blink:[knife][laugh]

which GV?? dont think they will release in JP lor

think only release in city area,

think thy have a regulation of not showing this type of films in neighbourhood

I hate Eng Wah. Their cinemas are quite run down and they treat their friends badly.

My preference GV, Lido, Cathay. But more on the newness of the cinema. Eg. Yishun 10 sucks TTM, GV Grand is nice.

I prefer vivo one

I can make AV films! [wave]

Man in white cover-all enters scene from left.

Voluptous women sits on leather sofa reading magazine, wearing 4 inch heels and big T-shirt.

Man: Hello, I am the plumber.

Woman: Oh, yes!

Man: Oh Yes!

All together: Oh yes! Oh Yes!

Camera pans to tabletop lamp.

Maybe we could win an Oscar. [cool]

suggestion....

the lamp must shake when close up .....

then a heel flow and hit the lamp [laugh][laugh]

我还未断奶 [laugh] [laugh]

then why SAF allow 18 to carry gun, very danger [sweatdrop]

that why u have the NSF that go AWOL to geylang with a SAR21 [laugh]

must , must get one to suit ur status [laugh][laugh]

table wiper drove a AMG,

undertaker drove a porker

polarbear drove a BMW.

u must drove a .....(fill in the blank urself) [laugh]

I drive a flinstone. [laugh]

and you buy the bye? :huh:

Nonetheless, I'll buy you a beer anytime dude. ^_^

I need more than a beer these days. [:p]

DB9 or vanqish ?

hummm suit him with his spiky hair [laugh][laugh]

How you know I got spiky hair? You stalked me again? [smash]

Wao lau...

not rich...

still drive lancer

[bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

You suan me? [smash]

Wish more expensive than my milo tin can car.

you mean 长江 cinema [laugh]

I went there before. Wah lau. The seats got dried sperm or smashed condom. [lipsrsealed][dizzy]

I hate Eng Wah. Their cinemas are quite run down and they treat their friends badly.

My preference GV, Lido, Cathay. But more on the newness of the cinema. Eg. Yishun 10 sucks TTM, GV Grand is nice.

I like GV too. [cool]

Can use HSBC card.