Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

unker ur fever getting worse already ...

soon to beyond cure already :mellow:

nowaday is electronic balloting lah, have to key in ur NRIC one.

He is from stone age. Ignore him. [laugh]

unker ur fever getting worse already ...

soon to beyond cure already :mellow:

nowaday is electronic balloting lah, have to key in ur NRIC one.

they are probably the NEW citizen and got INVITATION ticket [:(]

was at the MBFC yesterday, kena squeeze by the 80% non Sporean [:(]

Wah....Invitation ticket?

Sibey insulting. I a true born and native Singaporean for the last 30 over years and nobody for once give me an invitation to NDP. So sad.....

singaporean is being alienised in singapore :wacko:

Sibey insulting. I a true born and native Singaporean for the last 30 over years and nobody for once give me an invitation to NDP. So sad.....

who ask u not to be a truth elite.

yuan why dun u go join MIW and then give us ticx [laugh][laugh]

singaporean is being alienised in singapore :wacko:

it is ok to share the joy but the squeezing was really too much, they dun respect the private space..... and..... nevermind!

i know but after seen that make me wonder,

does singapore really belong to singaporean ?

you xia suay lah.. so live here so long also never get invitation ticket.

me got it a few time. but decline to go. :ph34r:

you xia suay lah.. so live here so long also never get invitation ticket.

me got it a few time. but decline to go. :ph34r:

you really kiam pak :angry: :angry:

the last one i went was in national stadium [laugh] [laugh]

who ask u not to be a truth elite.

yuan why dun u go join MIW and then give us ticx [laugh][laugh]

I belong to the WH Tea Party gang. :D

the last one i went was in national stadium [laugh] [laugh]

Wah. Not too long ago leh.

The last one I went OTC was the President.

Wah. Not too long ago leh.

The last one I went OTC was the President.

i was referring to the 70s or i think was 80s <_<

Edited by Jman888