Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

you take 5 sound like FROM 9 TO 5 [laugh] [laugh]

[laugh] seems like it to me also! [:p]

for me its really take 5 plus my space damn open. boss can see my screen directly... [:(]

remember we open his car boot and saw a full load of things inside [laugh]

err... about 20% oxygen. [laugh]

errr i dun understand what u trying to say

mind PM me [laugh][laugh]

Yes I agree, but don't waste time with felLatio.. it's one of the worst base car you can have to start playing car mods alongside my kimchi car [laugh]

wah lao.. dun wet blanket leh... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[laugh] seems like it to me also! [:p]

for me its really take 5 plus my space damn open. boss can see my screen directly... [:(]

move the monitor to some place else [laugh]

Don't malign me. You haven't seen my car boot before. [smash]

You only first saw my car at Farmart.

20% oxygen mean nothing special lah cause air is 20% oxygen right? [laugh] why so senstive,

Cos I beri scared of you..... :D[laugh]

You are feverboi.....

arloz~~ hahaha... saw u all dig out the list of time joined... ( :

feverboi... i old woman lar... :P

no lah.. you pretty young lady :wub:

Not being wet blanket bro.. it's the truth la ^_^

Look around on the www. How many performance parts do you see for Latio? [:p]

He is trying to tell you that he is buying the Latio cover only.

Inside is something else. [laugh]