Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

have lah esp those high flyer(aka ROBO),

company sure give one to entertaine his BP lah

lao hia... i middle office nia.. y would they gimme a CC...

im sure your company would give u a card as they paid u well enough for a golf.. [:p][laugh] [laugh]

bro.. who you? [:p][wave]

long time no see.... :D

now that i think back i in this job for almost 6mths. thats the time i actually MIA from MCF.

It is time to recoup back your lost time. :D

lao hia... i middle office nia.. y would they gimme a CC...

im sure your company would give u a card as they paid u well enough for a golf.. [:p][laugh] [laugh]

well no matter how much i earn,

I still work in a remote area of sg, not like u in CBD area where all the happening stuff happen..

also have 2 cars. [laugh]

wen MU? sibei gu bo kua tio li [;)]

next week? friday? maybe can in line with jill's MU. make it a mega MU.

well no matter how much i earn,

I still work in a remote area of sg, not like u in CBD area where all the happening stuff happen..

also have 2 cars. [laugh]

its quite sad... i dun even drive to work. ^_^ and btw... polo is not park at my place. its only the aveo... which just hit 100k [laugh]

i broke record for the polo on sat. didnt take peekture, polo hit 49X at the half tank mark. [laugh] btw.. i gave up calculating the mileage for a long time. :D unless i go jb. i normally just pump $50

this one official nick lah

dun believe can ask yuan and bee, see i got bluff u or not [:p]

all hail e ong ah? [laugh] [laugh]

dun worry, i was MIA for 2 years when i join one company that has no life [laugh] [laugh]

no life still need to work meh? how come our MCF undertaker so free?? he work there no life too.. all dead :D

his no life work environment different from mine, those dead will not give him headache and more work [laugh]