New Car, New Image, New Status

Driftking

[bounce2][bounce2] Not true not true. I head a small department in my company but when I didnt drive many middle managers thought I was small manager.

Book and covers, people cant help themselves. [:|]

Just to paraphrase, you like to off your load to your boys and you like getting off, the earlier the better. You like guys in the changing room looking at you.

I don't think it's girls you're into. [laugh]

he closet gay la...the girls is just to throw everyone off.

Are you jealous that I got promoted?

Are you jealous that I'm driving Continental?

Are you jealous that I'm in classy clubs like California?

california where got classy? i know many gays like to hang out there.

Guys,

Be kinder to him. Don't drive him away again.

This thread is very good when you are stressed out at work.

Thanks for all your cooperation.

To DK,

Congrats on your promotion. Look forward hearing about your next car when you get promoted to a MANAGER. [rolleyes]

Guys,

Be kinder to him. Don't drive him away again.

This thread is very good when you are stressed out at work.

Thanks for all your cooperation.

To DK,

Congrats on your promotion. Look forward hearing about your next car when you get promoted to a MANAGER. [rolleyes]

dun worry..he psbc one

KNN you really kongkum, kiam kan.............................that is the world heavyweight championship belt!!!

Oh MO ZUN, please forgive me for being so rude to....................er......................a suku!!!

Hey, don't play play hor....People si senior engineer....driving a Ford Focus....

Oh no.....I still cannot stop myself from laughing....Laugh until my tummy sprained liao.....Laugh the whole day.... [laugh][laugh]

I was looking at the TS's nick and sound damn familiar leh... [laugh]

This thread is going to beat mine in length and participation... You quickly go start "Your Thought's Please II" before J22 can? Then we all join in to contribute rather than target this already very targetted target board...

DK is so wanted in MCF...

We need J22 in this thread.....

Where is that feverboy?

Championship belt? Like WWE? What? Boxing or Muay Thai?

Here people work work work, where got people have time to go for boxing championship? So fierce? I don't believe!

Sir, your threads and postings (including this one) have never failed to amaze me.....You are so learned and talented.....Everyone is so proud of you..... [laugh]

my friend is earning 12k per month, and he is still driving his GLX mitsu for 6 years and no intention to change....

one of my country director, now regional VP i suppose driving Lancer! all the VVIP lots, there are Lexus, BMW, or at least a Honda 2.0 (my dept boss), this director drive Lancer.. yet he's the most generous among all.. treat us for Christmas and CNY from his own pocket!!

What do you mean. You mean people lose to me? Thank you!

Why dun u come down to Kallang mac this Saturday so that the rest of MCF can bio ur new ride [laugh]