Mazdaowner Moderator September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 Shows you haven't taken either airline before. Jetstar don't choot this patten, only Tiger. ah...tok abt jetstar huh... reliable or nt uh?? will last minute chut pattern say not enuf passenger & dun fly bo scared book everything liao they dun fly end up waste booking $ & leave ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 I am thinking of going Taipei for a conference.. Good to bring family along? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 Cost more then hotel hor, mei mei not cheap, smelly smelly plus drinks also more then 4k NT. [laugh] In city area, not possible to not find hotel to stay lah. Otherwise just visit the pub or disco and follow the mei mei there home lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 You think what, stay JB "eat air " house ar? [laugh] i tot your house is 5 mins drives from Tuas Checkpoint... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 (edited) i tot your house is 5 mins drives from Tuas Checkpoint... Hur............. 5 mins drive still along the highway lar.... Edited September 22, 2010 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 Cost more then hotel hor, mei mei not cheap, smelly smelly plus drinks also more then 4k NT. [laugh] You go Taiwan for mei mei meh...... thought you only go for the Ping Lang mei ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 If you're not there to fark around, why not? Everywhere is also good for family. Take MRT, and buy the one day pass, saves you money, that is if you can plan your trip proper and visit a few places within the period. I am thinking of going Taipei for a conference.. Good to bring family along? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 (edited) Pui eyh, you so pui, your muck mee mee, cannot see swee buay swee, ping lang mei only in certain areas then OK niah, rest all cmi one, that's why need to wear see thru nightie. Only for those beetle nut chewing tiko drivers who want to "more more" some places, pay extra get cheap trills one. Pub/club mei mei different, more chio, more swee. And of course, you will say STD etc.. as per usual, expect one from you lah, but so pui, cannot blame lor, small small one, mei mei see will sure say..in three languages hor,incase you donno, "Kawaiii", "How Ker Aiiii" , "Sooo CUTE!!" liddat you understand or under no stand? [laugh] You go Taiwan for mei mei meh...... thought you only go for the Ping Lang mei ...... Edited September 22, 2010 by Mazdaowner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 Hur............. 5 mins drive still along the highway lar.... Sor Nee....I forgot you drive Lau Pok Car....so slow 5 mins still along expressway.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 Ah lor, peoples already in Ke-Lan Tan liow, he stil in JB and some say Batam too. [laugh] Sor Nee....I forgot you drive Lau Pok Car....so slow 5 mins still along expressway.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 3 days 2 nights can do what around Taipei region? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 Eyh brother, you ask me this question, you think I Taiwan tour guide siboh? You go online and check, go sooo many places to go, Dr. Sun memorial hall, Late Generalissimo Chang's Memorial hall, Taipei 101, Dan Shui, Pali, Si Men Ting, Taipei Rail underground, Sogo, Mitsokoshi shopping, Shilin night market, Hwa See night market (snake alley), countless eateries, National Palace museum, hmm...I think I listed more then enough to cover your 3 days liow. 3 days 2 nights can do what around Taipei region? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrbms 1st Gear September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 Shows you haven't taken either airline before. Jetstar don't choot this patten, only Tiger. dats beri correct.. most time ish land travel nia... mountain tortise Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 About time you started hor. World damn big, and ever changing. Jetstar no cancel flights, Tiger yes, suka suka one. dats beri correct.. most time ish land travel nia... mountain tortise Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 About time you started hor. World damn big, and ever changing. Jetstar no cancel flights, Tiger yes, suka suka one. haolian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 I will traveling there for 8day tour on 30 Nov. Book from Nam Ho. Anyone travel with them before? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fondue Neutral Newbie September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 For Taiwan, its different. If you want to visit the mountains, gorges, tunnels, sea sides, old railway, etc.... w/o guided tour, it is impossible. Actually, F&E is also very easy along the east coast. Traffic is light so its easy to drive around on your own to Taroko Gorge etc. Just take a train to Hualian, arrange for car rental and you are ready to go. After that, return the car and take the train back to Taipei. Infact, the whole stretch from Hualian to Kenting in the south is very driveable for tourist. As with all F&E, research is the key !! Another benefit of renting a car is you get to stay in those nice and cosy homestays nearer to the countryside instead of the older city hotels, which cost more ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 Sor Nee....I forgot you drive Lau Pok Car....so slow 5 mins still along expressway.... You drive Ferarri also in highway what, after 5 minutes....... You lagi better, your Ferarri is at the side of highway discussing kopi lui whilst I zoom pass ....... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...