Alantyc Clutched October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 To the driver of a grey civic bearing the plate SDB2!6L traveling on AYE today @ 8am+... U bloody b------d if wanna drive recklessly & go to hell early, pls go to a ulu spot & bang urself on a tree or a drain instead of endangering other rd users! U drive as if its ur father's rd & cut into my lane(1st lane) suddenly when there is not much space for ur ass to move into(less than 1 car length gap between my car & the front), furthermore u never even bothered to signal ur intention... thus causing me to jam brake! Horned u & beamed u but u act like either u r brain dead or deaf or blind! Not oni this, not long after u cut into my lane dangerously, u choot stunt again by cutting dangerously into the 2nd lane & over took the car previously infront of u on the 1st lane b4 cutting back dangerously into dat car's lane in front causing dat car to jam brake oso! Again not long after dat, u lagi best! U dangerously cut ur bloody fat ass all the way to the left most lane & travelled on the rd shoulder & made urself disappeared! If u really wanna go & die... pls make sure u die alone & not drag other innocent rd users wif u!! Regardless u have sumthing urgent or emergency.. dats not the way u handle it on the rd a-----e!! I dun gif a hoot wats ur reason.. reckless driving means reckless driving! U jolly well wake up ur bloody idea & reflect on ur driving attitude using ur pea brain! Hopefully i wun encounter ur ass on the rd again...Thanks for pissing me off 1st thing in the morning u martha farker. Frens of this b------d pls do him a favour by reminding him of his driving attitude! If not ask him to thrash his bloody c---c & take public! If u c this car on the rd, better to avoid the idiot driving it regardless whether he is the a-----e so dat u can live longer & happier. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 lol it a good way to vent your frustration. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alantyc Clutched October 12, 2010 Author Share October 12, 2010 Ya man... need to vent my frustration if not i will suffer depression liao.. haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Ya man... need to vent my frustration if not i will suffer depression liao.. haha! Actually, some will say no point lah, you will grow out of it sooner or later. Well, easier said than done, life is so stressed . I also kena frustrated by Taxi drivers every now and then but to post a thread just to complaint about one?erm....seriously, I no longer have the energy to do so . Now I just browse these message and "smile". Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noel Clutched October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 It would be good if you had capture a video when he was cutting your lane recklessly. Email to TP. Glad that nothing had happened to you. We should drive safely, pay more attention and look out for these type of drivers. We really don't need this kind of driver on our road. Period! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 To the driver of a grey civic bearing the plate SDB2!6L traveling on AYE today @ 8am+... U bloody b------d if wanna drive recklessly & go to hell early, pls go to a ulu spot & bang urself on a tree or a drain instead of endangering other rd users! U drive as if its ur father's rd & cut into my lane(1st lane) suddenly when there is not much space for ur ass to move into(less than 1 car length gap between my car & the front), furthermore u never even bothered to signal ur intention... thus causing me to jam brake! Horned u & beamed u but u act like either u r brain dead or deaf or blind! Not oni this, not long after u cut into my lane dangerously, u choot stunt again by cutting dangerously into the 2nd lane & over took the car previously infront of u on the 1st lane b4 cutting back dangerously into dat car's lane in front causing dat car to jam brake oso! Again not long after dat, u lagi best! U dangerously cut ur bloody fat ass all the way to the left most lane & travelled on the rd shoulder & made urself disappeared! If u really wanna go & die... pls make sure u die alone & not drag other innocent rd users wif u!! Regardless u have sumthing urgent or emergency.. dats not the way u handle it on the rd a-----e!! I dun gif a hoot wats ur reason.. reckless driving means reckless driving! U jolly well wake up ur bloody idea & reflect on ur driving attitude using ur pea brain! Hopefully i wun encounter ur ass on the rd again...Thanks for pissing me off 1st thing in the morning u martha farker. Frens of this b------d pls do him a favour by reminding him of his driving attitude! If not ask him to thrash his bloody c---c & take public! If u c this car on the rd, better to avoid the idiot driving it regardless whether he is the a-----e so dat u can live longer & happier. Maybe he rushing to hospital to see his papa or mama for the last time? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 To the driver of a grey civic bearing the plate SDB2!6L traveling on AYE today @ 8am+... U bloody b------d if wanna drive recklessly & go to hell early, pls go to a ulu spot & bang urself on a tree or a drain instead of endangering other rd users! U drive as if its ur father's rd & cut into my lane(1st lane) suddenly when there is not much space for ur ass to move into(less than 1 car length gap between my car & the front), furthermore u never even bothered to signal ur intention... thus causing me to jam brake! Horned u & beamed u but u act like either u r brain dead or deaf or blind! Not oni this, not long after u cut into my lane dangerously, u choot stunt again by cutting dangerously into the 2nd lane & over took the car previously infront of u on the 1st lane b4 cutting back dangerously into dat car's lane in front causing dat car to jam brake oso! Again not long after dat, u lagi best! U dangerously cut ur bloody fat ass all the way to the left most lane & travelled on the rd shoulder & made urself disappeared! If u really wanna go & die... pls make sure u die alone & not drag other innocent rd users wif u!! Regardless u have sumthing urgent or emergency.. dats not the way u handle it on the rd a-----e!! I dun gif a hoot wats ur reason.. reckless driving means reckless driving! U jolly well wake up ur bloody idea & reflect on ur driving attitude using ur pea brain! Hopefully i wun encounter ur ass on the rd again...Thanks for pissing me off 1st thing in the morning u martha farker. Frens of this b------d pls do him a favour by reminding him of his driving attitude! If not ask him to thrash his bloody c---c & take public! If u c this car on the rd, better to avoid the idiot driving it regardless whether he is the a-----e so dat u can live longer & happier. I believe all of us do appreciate and very thankful if you report such observation to the Authority. You make the roads safer for all road-users. Many thanks. If you failed to report such incident/turned a blind eye to such incident, you are supporting such drivers (silence means consent) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alantyc Clutched October 13, 2010 Author Share October 13, 2010 Thx for all advice. Too bad im still waiting for my in car recorder bought recently thru bro parkingidiot's MO. If not i wld have uploaded the video & emailed a copy to the TP liao. Guess i made the right decision to purchase 1 to protect myself in 1 way or another... Bro Latka: I wld have agreed dat rushing to hosp to see his whoever for the last time is of great priority, but in a reckless way endangering other rd users? This is 1 bad move siaz... As i had mentioned, reckless driving means reckless driving & i dun gif a hoot wats his reason for nearly causing other's NCD & life at stake. I sure hope he learns his lesson the hardest way... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alantyc Clutched October 13, 2010 Author Share October 13, 2010 I believe all of us do appreciate and very thankful if you report such observation to the Authority. You make the roads safer for all road-users. Many thanks. If you failed to report such incident/turned a blind eye to such incident, you are supporting such drivers (silence means consent) Late reply doesnt count as silence hor?? I will certainly do wats right for all rd users by reporting any errant drivers but the thing is... reporting without any proof means shooting my own backside lor. Haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 (edited) Late reply doesnt count as silence hor?? I will certainly do wats right for all rd users by reporting any errant drivers but the thing is... reporting without any proof means shooting my own backside lor. Haha! I believe a collection of such reports can help the TP deploy their manpower more effectively. It would not hurt you (I am doing it to help make the roads safer for all of us) since it is not about accident claims/counter-claims. Public-spiritedness Edited October 13, 2010 by Good-Carbuyer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slayer Clutched October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 I believe all of us do appreciate and very thankful if you report such observation to the Authority. You make the roads safer for all road-users. Many thanks. If you failed to report such incident/turned a blind eye to such incident, you are supporting such drivers (silence means consent) Does it sound like an accusation or does it sound like an accusation? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slayer Clutched October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 Perhaps some further steps to make the road safer. like passing a law to enable TP track all the cars movements (speed, course) at all times. I suppose all the tax payers should be able to pool together enough money to put in the infra. For public good. Who can say no to this ? :) Seriously. that was just meant to be a tongue-in-cheek suggestion. Seriously. Late reply doesnt count as silence hor?? I will certainly do wats right for all rd users by reporting any errant drivers but the thing is... reporting without any proof means shooting my own backside lor. Haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tomasky 2nd Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 this is fun haha yes! more road rage pls... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 To the driver of a grey civic bearing the plate SDB2!6L traveling on AYE today @ 8am+... U bloody b------d if wanna drive recklessly & go to hell early, pls go to a ulu spot & bang urself on a tree or a drain instead of endangering other rd users! U drive as if its ur father's rd & cut into my lane(1st lane) suddenly when there is not much space for ur ass to move into(less than 1 car length gap between my car & the front), furthermore u never even bothered to signal ur intention... thus causing me to jam brake! Horned u & beamed u but u act like either u r brain dead or deaf or blind! Not oni this, not long after u cut into my lane dangerously, u choot stunt again by cutting dangerously into the 2nd lane & over took the car previously infront of u on the 1st lane b4 cutting back dangerously into dat car's lane in front causing dat car to jam brake oso! Again not long after dat, u lagi best! U dangerously cut ur bloody fat ass all the way to the left most lane & travelled on the rd shoulder & made urself disappeared! If u really wanna go & die... pls make sure u die alone & not drag other innocent rd users wif u!! Regardless u have sumthing urgent or emergency.. dats not the way u handle it on the rd a-----e!! I dun gif a hoot wats ur reason.. reckless driving means reckless driving! U jolly well wake up ur bloody idea & reflect on ur driving attitude using ur pea brain! Hopefully i wun encounter ur ass on the rd again...Thanks for pissing me off 1st thing in the morning u martha farker. Frens of this b------d pls do him a favour by reminding him of his driving attitude! If not ask him to thrash his bloody c---c & take public! If u c this car on the rd, better to avoid the idiot driving it regardless whether he is the a-----e so dat u can live longer & happier. A few days ago, I saw a white Honda Stream and a Vios on separate occasions did the same. The way they drive, I try my utmost best to avoid them. So dangerous to neighbouring drivers and fellow road users. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 Usually such cases, i will tell myself, he do something wrong, not i do something wrong, why muz i be angry to punish myself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 Relak ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 A few days ago, I saw a white Honda Stream and a Vios on separate occasions did the same. The way they drive, I try my utmost best to avoid them. So dangerous to neighbouring drivers and fellow road users. Yah, think avoidance and/or nonchalance is best lar. That day also got one red H.stream cut into my lane without checking nor signalling at 1 car length or less. Aiyah, I just let him go lah! No use getting all worked up over small issues like this. As if life isn't stressful enough! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 To the driver of a grey civic bearing the plate SDB2!6L traveling on AYE today @ 8am+... U bloody b------d if wanna drive recklessly & go to hell early, pls go to a ulu spot & bang urself on a tree or a drain instead of endangering other rd users! U drive as if its ur father's rd & cut into my lane(1st lane) suddenly when there is not much space for ur ass to move into(less than 1 car length gap between my car & the front), furthermore u never even bothered to signal ur intention... thus causing me to jam brake! Horned u & beamed u but u act like either u r brain dead or deaf or blind! Not oni this, not long after u cut into my lane dangerously, u choot stunt again by cutting dangerously into the 2nd lane & over took the car previously infront of u on the 1st lane b4 cutting back dangerously into dat car's lane in front causing dat car to jam brake oso! Again not long after dat, u lagi best! U dangerously cut ur bloody fat ass all the way to the left most lane & travelled on the rd shoulder & made urself disappeared! If u really wanna go & die... pls make sure u die alone & not drag other innocent rd users wif u!! Regardless u have sumthing urgent or emergency.. dats not the way u handle it on the rd a-----e!! I dun gif a hoot wats ur reason.. reckless driving means reckless driving! U jolly well wake up ur bloody idea & reflect on ur driving attitude using ur pea brain! Hopefully i wun encounter ur ass on the rd again...Thanks for pissing me off 1st thing in the morning u martha farker. Frens of this b------d pls do him a favour by reminding him of his driving attitude! If not ask him to thrash his bloody c---c & take public! If u c this car on the rd, better to avoid the idiot driving it regardless whether he is the a-----e so dat u can live longer & happier. It is sad having these kinda ASS_holes on the road. When you drive dangerously , not only risking life to yourself but lives of other around you too....family too poor and thinking of claiming life insurance in order to secure your family finacially for the rest of their lives or to have money to send your kid to college is definitely not the way. If no life is lost , if bang.....you are going to caused a major JAM !!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...