Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 Receive an e-mail (yahoo) and using my iPhone to open up to check the content. WTF, it secretly copied all my friends e-mail addresses in it. Several friends had called and ask what I was sending to them. I informed that I did not send any e-mails out to anyone with regards to some shopping information and sales........ So beware of unknown mails you receive before opening to check the contents ...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 Receive an e-mail (yahoo) and using my iPhone to open up to check the content. WTF, it secretly copied all my friends e-mail addresses in it. Several friends had called and ask what I was sending to them. I informed that I did not send any e-mails out to anyone with regards to some shopping information and sales........ So beware of unknown mails you receive before opening to check the contents ...... u got fren meh??? all your fren 6 feet under wan wat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 X2... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 u got fren meh??? all your fren 6 feet under wan wat now technology so advanced ah? internet can connect underground Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 13, 2010 Author Share October 13, 2010 u got fren meh??? all your fren 6 feet under wan wat What I quoted is true..... KNN........... even my supervisors also receive my e-mail send out last night of which, I was watching the CW badminton and table tennis games on TV . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 13, 2010 Author Share October 13, 2010 Lap-Top and home PC got virus protection software, I wonder smart phone got any virus software to check scam mails? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 What I quoted is true..... KNN........... even my supervisors also receive my e-mail send out last night of which, I was watching the CW badminton and table tennis games on TV . you terrible lah...at that time all your CV fren busy with hand and mouth and you listurb them with this scam...tsk tsk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 The people that write the virus software are always better than the people who write the normal software. My Word always crash but the virus never hang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 13, 2010 Author Share October 13, 2010 you terrible lah...at that time all your CV fren busy with hand and mouth and you listurb them with this scam...tsk tsk You very lucky that I did not have your e-mail address on my phone....... if not, you will receive one last night ....... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...