Cerano 1st Gear October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 I tot cerano say you old bird always ignore new bird.... Like that you hurting cerano's feelings.... Β ya lor i sad sia. this fella always so elitist one β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 Cerano?? smlj? who that?? Β The fella who stop relagsingh from porking u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 ya lor i sad sia. this fella always so elitist one Β Come come I teach you...i teecher mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 those he know one, 1 leg in coffin liao Β ..or both...dun forget them...you hurt their feelings Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 Come come I teach you...i teecher mah Β Β cool i can definitely see the resemblance Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 cool i can definitely see the resemblance Β Β eh..you dun post porker face can anot he shy wan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 Randy Orton??? Hahaha... paiseh... me noob here Β I was thinking of that. Randy is also Legend Killer in WWE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 yo man...welcome back.... Β Β for the record, this is Regan LEe's nightmare Β Steady . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 (edited) Hi, Β Just returned from my Europe tour de duty and now back in SG. I know internet access is supposed to work everywhere but I just didnt have the time for online forums then. Β I'm back just to say hi to everyone and yes I saved an entire slew of stories for ya all.. Β All the best LK Β all hail the legend! Β *brushing my sleeves...* Β wan sui wan sui wan wan sui~ Edited October 19, 2010 by Relagsingh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 i suspect he writes on SBF also Β Β You mean those thread where you pitch your tent with popcorn? β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...