Summon in JB

Pinkyme

Sorry for my ignorant, what about parking in a parking lot without displaying parking coupon and was issued with a summon? Where can we pay for the RM$30 summon?

Just hang around yr car wh e summons in yr hand n e unofficial cashier wil appear[e guy who issued e summons].

Ask him how much to settle. Last time i 'paid' RM10. He tell me to put RM10 wh e summons n crumple it n drop it on e floor n drive off. Once u leave he wil pick it up n 'settle' e summons fr u. Hahaha.

So much cheaper n easier than what we hv in SG.

Malaysia Boleh. [thumbsup]

parking summon can ignore it.. unlike their TP, where they can set up road blocks to catch those unpaid summon, their town council don't have the means to make foreign cars pay..

Wah yr way even easier than mine.

I think i must learn fm u, Sifu. [:)]

Just hang around yr car wh e summons in yr hand n e unofficial cashier wil appear[e guy who issued e summons].

Ask him how much to settle. Last time i 'paid' RM10. He tell me to put RM10 wh e summons n crumple it n drop it on e floor n drive off. Once u leave he wil pick it up n 'settle' e summons fr u. Hahaha.

So much cheaper n easier than what we hv in SG.

Malaysia Boleh. [thumbsup]

Haha... Thanks a lot.

No one appear or even loiter around the vicinity. I approached one kind-hearted lady at nearby motorcycle shop who directed me to the office who the parking warden is, to pay for the summon. But the malay lady at the office tell me go pay at Masjis on Monday. Wah biang, one chicken one duck talking, not able to get the ball. Monday? I already back in SG liao. [wave]

Haha... Thanks a lot.

No one appear or even loiter around the vicinity. I approached one kind-hearted lady at nearby motorcycle shop who directed me to the office who the parking warden is, to pay for the summon. But the malay lady at the office tell me go pay at Masjis on Monday. Wah biang, one chicken one duck talking, not able to get the ball. Monday? I already back in SG liao. [wave]

Well like what other kaki has said, parking summons no need to pay. So u saved some RM.

Maybe that day u come back too late n e cashier already collected enough $ n went home.

Now i know no need to pay, i wil come back late n hope e ''cashier'' already left.

guys

recently i gana summon for RM200 at tuas 2nd link for HID and i check the website got the RM200 fine and there is a RM100 discount. so u guys pay the fine? i heard alot friend say hack it but i worry will gana stop if go in without paying fine. so u guys got pay up?

I always thought that they cannot summon us for vehicle modification (technical offences) because we're foreign vehicles.. We dont fall under their LTA, do we?