Conned by courts

Little_prince

it's there one..lol

but bo chup la,cheap just whack,eletronic is heng suay one [laugh]

i saw i7 the brand nid 2-3k at least..

after BFS,that monday even cheaper..some my friends also hoot other stuffs [laugh]

nb.. si beh smart leh [laugh][laugh]

provided the shipping cost < 7% of $400

of cos lah...think stooooooooooopid go buy from COURTS ah [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

ya S$30k per page is no joke... [sweatdrop]

A friend who used to work as a GM for Courts told me that their ads cost are very low cos most of the cost goes to their suppliers.

Only those stated "Branded" are under their cost. The rest are borne by their suppliers.

I thought the margin for consumer electronics should be quite low.....think they must have earn their margin through all the installment interest.

tis is the one tat baffles me also...considering the sg mkt size, the increasing no of pple buying over the net and overseas, the availability of consumer goods supplier (Sim Lim, Mustafa, AH, HN, neighbourhood shop and even supermkts), i really wonder where they earn the money.

unless of cos they are also the distributors to these Sim Lim, Mustafa bla bla then ok...i can understand better.. [:)]

A friend who used to work as a GM for Courts told me that their ads cost are very low cos most of the cost goes to their suppliers.

Only those stated "Branded" are under their cost. The rest are borne by their suppliers.

smart move IMO, cos the cost is borne by the big boys...

OIC. Thought the put "branded" either 'cos cheapskate brand or they sell below RRP. :D :D :D

Any product that has a Brand name can be classified as "Branded". So nothing wrong with the word "Branded" lor.

So Haier is also a "Branded" product lor... again invitation to treat. [furious]

that time i tried google The Black Friday Sale then got the link to those merchants

i bought at Tiger Direct

use Comgateway,ask them buy is 5% extra nia,they do it copy link to them

shipping cheap first 500g 13+usd,sub 500g is 6-7iirc..for express 3-5 days,normal is cheaper by 2-3usd but take more days

dbs card got discount 15% more [laugh] dont know why also

wow looks good......navigating it.

one quick question, when they advertised "used" units, how old are these used units?

everything in website is listed in usd, i presume?

you bought bulky items like tv before? delivery we self arrange or they got fixed delivery service they providing?

wow looks good......navigating it.

one quick question, when they advertised "used" units, how old are these used units?

everything in website is listed in usd, i presume?

you bought bulky items like tv before? delivery we self arrange or they got fixed delivery service they providing?

I have bought ball machines, weighing abt 27kg.....you can monitor the shipments once they leave the warehouse and see where it goes....

i normally get them to ship it to my preferential time

that time i tried google The Black Friday Sale then got the link to those merchants

i bought at Tiger Direct

use Comgateway,ask them buy is 5% extra nia,they do it copy link to them

shipping cheap first 500g 13+usd,sub 500g is 6-7iirc..for express 3-5 days,normal is cheaper by 2-3usd but take more days

dbs card got discount 15% more [laugh] dont know why also

wah, dbs got tie in with amazon meh? hehe....damn, i must start buying on amazon....didn't knwo so good.

so the delivery is arranged by amazon? we just pay the delivery charges?