Conned by courts

Little_prince

wow looks good......navigating it.

one quick question, when they advertised "used" units, how old are these used units?

everything in website is listed in usd, i presume?

you bought bulky items like tv before? delivery we self arrange or they got fixed delivery service they providing?

old units sometimes, if you lucky you can get a brand new one cos the unit maybe shipped without box, not full set etc...time and age varies

wah, dbs got tie in with amazon meh? hehe....damn, i must start buying on amazon....didn't knwo so good.

so the delivery is arranged by amazon? we just pay the delivery charges?

delivery to your warehouse, ie borderlinx is interstate....the delivery to sg friom borderlinx, is the one you monitor

oh so borderlinx is still the deliverer appointed by amazon? we don't need arrange our own pick up?

yes.....go www.borderlinx.com and they will exprain

knn thats people's monthly pay

eh some of the USA sites, merc accessories sibei cheap.......u shld look see

these mega stores are worth it if you are looking for extended warranty.

pay a little more and peace of mind for next 5 years.

considering electronics products are not as sturdy as they used to be 10 years ago, its a safe bet.

these mega stores are worth it if you are looking for extended warranty.

pay a little more and peace of mind for next 5 years.

considering electronics products are not as sturdy as they used to be 10 years ago, its a safe bet.

the thing is... will u use the computer for 5yrs?

for me 3yrs warranty is sufficient. after tat time to find new one. technology obsolete already

Got parisilk, got lucky store, got mustafa, got hong liang electric, now even got amazon

i really cannot remember the last time i step into courts or ah or hn [laugh]:D[laugh]:D[laugh]:D

HM is not bad. I bot Refrigerator there and till today that model still no one can fight their price... 2 years later...

I don't find Mustafa things cheap at all.

certain things are cheaper many are not. the thing is they are a one stop centre. wadever u need 24hrs aday they are open. [laugh]

cant stand the smell at times.

certain things are cheaper many are not. the thing is they are a one stop centre. wadever u need 24hrs aday they are open. [laugh]

cant stand the smell at times.

eh...ler mai R....hor <_<<_<<_<