Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 you another stupid dumbfark....THEY ALREADY CHARGED ME LA CCB.....READ PROPERRI...sigh...no pay to be helpful...i am not gonna reply anynore to this thread.... :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: Wow.... Why suddenly so pissed? Relax lar joking nia.... Lol Had a bad day? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Wow.... Why suddenly so pissed? Relax lar joking nia.... Lol Had a bad day? no lah....not at you...the other one before you...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Wow.... Why suddenly so pissed? Relax lar joking nia.... Lol Had a bad day? anyway lots of ppl still dunno the method of shipping stuff over....good also else Sgeconomy jialat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 no lah....not at you...the other one before you...... Erm... That's me leh that you called 'another stupid dumbfark' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Erm... That's me leh that you called 'another stupid dumbfark' oooops...take back..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 anyway lots of ppl still dunno the method of shipping stuff over....good also else Sgeconomy jialat Good mah... If not whole sg all shops has to close liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 oooops...take back..... Nbz... I knew it... Too agitated Liao... Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Good mah... If not whole sg all shops has to close liao but it makes them wake up too acherlee.....see the innovativity in the usa marketing, black friday, dunno wat president day, turkey day..knn..all got sale Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Nbz... I knew it... Too agitated Liao... Lol yah lor.....how many questions i replied in pm abt this...machiam answer in parliament...knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 yah lor.....how many questions i replied in pm abt this...machiam answer in parliament...knn Oh pm... You feel like you in SBF answering requests for char Bo contact number? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 but it makes them wake up too acherlee.....see the innovativity in the usa marketing, black friday, dunno wat president day, turkey day..knn..all got sale Sg also got mah.... Pre Xmas sale, Xmas sale, post Xmas sale... And the best, closing down sale but 1yr later the shop still there.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Sg also got mah.... Pre Xmas sale, Xmas sale, post Xmas sale... And the best, closing down sale but 1yr later the shop still there.... and back to thread...courts....EVERY WEEK CHEAPEST SALE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 monica monica....just blame yourself for not being street smart.....nowadays marketing and advertising ads n gimmicks are playing around with words..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lengendcf 1st Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Same lah. Heard from radio last sat. Saying what YearEndSale.. 12M pixels cameras selling at $48. Known is a fake but since at Tampines, just made a trip down to the Mega Courts at Tampines. Not say $48, even selling at $98 also don't have. They don't dare to put advertisements at the Cameras' section or any other electronics' sections. Just paste 1-2 small leaflets at one dark corner. Found the $48 camera listed but 12 sets only. Nevermind, on Sun also heard the same "12M pixels cameras selling at $48" advertisment. You think so cheap can't sell meh? 2 days, still have? Will be bought by their own staffs if really have? I still don't think will have 12 sets. Not even 1 set!!! If this gimmick is by Axdio Hxxse, ok lah, but such a big store like Courts doing this type of thing? Pui! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greggywong Neutral Newbie December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 why would anyone pay for the instalment plans esp when you can buy on credit cards and then call the bank and arrange for 0% instalments crazy... Not every minah/abdullah can own a credit card Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 7, 2010 Author Share December 7, 2010 Not every minah/abdullah can own a credit card nowadays credit cards very easy to get one lor even before i grad already got banks throwing cards at me haha [laugh] all that nonsense about 30k 50k annual income bluff ppl one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 7, 2010 Author Share December 7, 2010 his nick should be stoooooooooooooooopidyandao :angry: :angry: :angry: knn ... why so insensitive? call ppl stoopid? even if that's the truth, also cannot say out mah! you know i know can liaoz [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greggywong Neutral Newbie December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 nowadays credit cards very easy to get one lor even before i grad already got banks throwing cards at me haha [laugh] all that nonsense about 30k 50k annual income bluff ppl one Hehe...true also!! Easy to get one..but once addicted to your credit card...takes eternity to pay back the credit!! kekekee ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...