All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

must know what the competitor have to offer mah.

then counter-offer if the lobang is very attractive. :D I think that is every man's dream. :D

rather go and bao one better .. coz CAN CHOOSE wat u wan! [laugh]

depending on the map, BC2 can be played like GT also leh. :D

My fav M1 tank and Humvee! lOl

Can't wait for tonight liao

U got lobang for me? if not ask so much <_<

U want ar.... I intro you Lor.... 27yr old... Has 1 factory, few houses n a 6mth old ger.... Just divorced...and kinky.... Ai Mai?

2day my 21st bday.. my wife thinks my bday is this sunday..

i tiam2.. didnt say anything. marry 4-5 year liao still dunno. if i forgot her bday i be dead.

spent morning do bangla work at new house, then cheong to jb make payment 4 furniture, then go back supervise reno work..

the older u get, the less sian in celebrating bday.

2day my 21st bday.. my wife thinks my bday is this sunday..

i tiam2.. didnt say anything. marry 4-5 year liao still dunno. if i forgot her bday i be dead.

spent morning do bangla work at new house, then cheong to jb make payment 4 furniture, then go back supervise reno work..

the older u get, the less sian in celebrating bday.

happy birthday bro! [laugh]

Yellow shirt gathering power sia

Few days ago police stepup to prevent it today,still happen??

all my malaysian friends all going crazy on fb

all going hong lim picnic [laugh]

Belated B Day; Sardin.

Ytd BC2 is a good one. Sorry all, I lost my bluetooth. Dunno where my helper kept it to, thus I am unable to hear LT, Ball and Copa talking at all.

But suddenly the game shut off, so I decided to go offline instead.