Wrong ATF filled

Tianmo

I think ji bai jia luk liao.

When to WS to change ATF, wanted to drain and fill with toyota T-IV because my manual call for JWS 3309, found out that JWS3309=T-IV. The WS told me not to use toyota T-IV and use the original ATF. Stupid me thinking that they were refering to the original GM ATF, agreed. Left my car there and went for lunch, but because i drive a optra, the WS take it that it must be a kimchi car and pour in hyundai SP3.

siao liao, now can feel the changing from 1st gear to 2rd gear like dancing liao, kind of like throwing clutch from 1st gear to 2rd gear.

call up a few places if they can do an ATF flush, most either do not have T-IV or charge $200.

anyone know of any places in the west area where I can bring my own oil to do a ATF flush?

thank you very much.

Go look for Jason aka Whitesnail. The most meticulous chap I've met...

bro............you reply almost 2 years late............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

knn I must be dreaming. .. [laugh]

happens all the time................and you are not alone........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]