Bathing in cold water gives better health benefits?

Kerwen

A myth or truth? I have heard bathing in cold water improves the body immune system but I am abit skeptical abt it.

what do you think? [:p]

A myth or truth? I have heard bathing in cold water improves the body immune system but I am abit skeptical abt it.

our ah ma, ah gong last time oso bath cold water.. somemore now their immune system stronger than most of us..

i believe there are some health benefits to it.. [thumbsup]

Heard it improve blood circulation , hence improve health....but side effect...KKJ will shrink

balls/nipples oso shrink la!

i tink skin oso shrink rite.. liddat no need botox already! [laugh] [laugh]

going by your theory, i think my tummy will shrink too ... so can conclude bathing cold water will slim down too ... tat great [cool]

Tot salt but cold water too? Then those slimming centre is in deep sXXX [laugh]

our ah ma, ah gong last time oso bath cold water.. somemore now their immune system stronger than most of us..

i believe there are some health benefits to it.. [thumbsup]

But ah gong ah ma also said, no bathing at night or early in the morning...

i think is true.... when you feel horny, go have a cold shower and won't feel horny anymore. thus less likely to f**k around and catch any sexual diseases, especially the dreaded one that destroys your body's immunity....

actually i ask this is to give myself a reason not to change my spoilt heater . [laugh] [laugh]

actually i gave the same excuse as you 2 mths ago. [laugh]

untill last month weather getting too cold to bear so buy new heater :D

I left my heater unfixed for many months using the same excuse. To be honest I don't feel any healthier. Only thing is when the water starts to flow in the morning, I can sing soprano.

My ex gf's dad never ever used heater. He was borned in China, migrated to Hk in the early 50s and live till the age of 99 . Try showering in HK during winter without heater. [bigcry] My understanding is that u need to do it (bathing in cold water) at a very young age. Otherwise your body might not be able to adapt to the sudden change of temperature and might cause more harm instead of other health benefit. My grandma in singapore also never used heater. She too came from china. She passed away at the age of 92.

balls/nipples oso shrink la!

i tink skin oso shrink rite.. liddat no need botox already! [laugh] [laugh]

I thought when cold the nipples will come out and hard hard one? [dizzy]

bro...there's a difference between men and women :wub:

Edited by Baphomet

bro...there's a difference between men and women :wub:

Diif meh? Last time I beo my ex boss in air con ofice, can see her kachang leh.