Stuipid Young Punk

Dec_allion

To: idiot at IMM mscp at level 3 (black mit lancer)

yours action is uncall for by going the wrong direction and just to cheong a parking lot at least 50km/h from the junction exiting level 3

lucky i always keep a look out at the junction before approaching the ramp for exiting and spot a f--king brainless a-----e like you saved my car and my ass from collision from my driver side.

you dun drive like a ccb brainless b------d just because u have a women seat beside u.

ccb you maybe u crash ur car someday or wrap a tree.

|

_______| v-----(b------d direction)

exiting ramp

<--------- ^----- <-----{my direction)

________

parking lot

-----------

parking lot

Edited by Dec_allion

he dun even deserve a finger or wat from me..rather just bo chap him and drive to rest..today friday u know. just want to rant on this incident as it is a really danger stunt to do at the imm carpark although this not the 1st time encounter but today encounter is just lucky to siam.

wow din knw such stunts exists...good lesson frm mcf actually cos i wuldnt pro-actively look out for cars in fast speed opposite direction in a CP esp if lvl 3.

but but..i gt to admit that smtimes whn i gg out frm sch cp i do go opposite direction when cp is very empty but that is rare la cz nw aday i kiam so if i drive i wuld park at the HDB area near school...

To: idiot at IMM mscp at level 3 (black mit lancer)

yours action is uncall for by going the wrong direction and just to cheong a parking lot at least 50km/h from the junction exiting level 3

lucky i always keep a look out at the junction before approaching the ramp for exiting and spot a f--king brainless a-----e like you saved my car and my ass from collision from my driver side.

you dun drive like a ccb brainless b------d just because u have a women seat beside u.

ccb you maybe u crash ur car someday or wrap a tree.

|

_______| v-----(b------d direction)

exiting ramp

<--------- ^----- <-----{my direction)

________

parking lot

-----------

parking lot

Aiyah. So many of these yaya drivers around. I just b more careful to avoid accident wh them. Maybe ty 1 day hit an army truck n end up underneath. While he wait fr ambulance n civil defence to come n pull him out, he got time to reflect on his stupid style of driving n learn a lesson.

That is unless he is not dead already.

imm got alot of this idiots. Once was this auntie mid 40s, drive opp lane to just park her car, i was driving towards the lot. She just bo chup. Luckily got baby in car.... If not sure bang 1

Aiyah. So many of these yaya drivers around. I just b more careful to avoid accident wh them. Maybe ty 1 day hit an army truck n end up underneath. While he wait fr ambulance n civil defence to come n pull him out, he got time to reflect on his stupid style of driving n learn a lesson.

That is unless he is not dead already.

Wah den the army truck driver surely cannot sleep thinking will go DB or not sia. Lol. [laugh]

he dun even deserve a finger or wat from me..rather just bo chap him and drive to rest..today friday u know. just want to rant on this incident as it is a really danger stunt to do at the imm carpark although this not the 1st time encounter but today encounter is just lucky to siam.

Oh well, if ranting here makes u feel better.

Wah den the army truck driver surely cannot sleep thinking will go DB or not sia. Lol. [laugh]

But if not e army truck drivers fault, then he sud not hv to go DB.

TS, nowadays there are many lau larn drivers out there and you can never imagine what they are capable of. If you confront him, later IMM got 1 news of "gang clash" with parangs leaving one dead...things like that.

Just wish his mother well in your car and forget about it.

Very brave to come here and rant

but dun dare speak to the young punk. :D

not the matter of brave anot..his mentality of ignoring safety won't b instill by speaking to him.

i always chose to ignore yaya driver..but this car park stunt is way too much.

for me ranting in forum is just to login and post a thread. dun c any need to be brave [:p][laugh]

thats why i support sky high coe

so that these type of young punks who does not know what is driving etiquette cant buy cars anymore

Trouble is some young punks got rich father/mother who wil buy car fr them.

These even more yaya n can cause more trouble out there. Car, petrol, insurance n repairs all paid by parents so ty dont treasure n appreciate their cars at all. Just want to show off n attract gers.