Slam Dunk

Pltang

Ya, the best part of the whole series is when they went to national games, but is was not made into anime. This was made using some basketball games and add picture from the manga.

Last time I wanted to get the whole series from local book store, it cost $250/-. Damm ex!! But come to think about it, maybe it worth it as this is really the most classic manga of all times. Imagine the manga was made in early 90s and once in a while there are still people talking about it.

GOod!! slam dunk was my first basketball comic, made me in love with basketball.. damn nice with technology now can see a nice recap of the memorable parts..

Thanks alot..

The whole series DVD set is currently on sale...

u can find it at the DVD warehouse above CK supermarket in Chinatown, smith street.

if i rem correctly, $25.00 (take note that the final eps are not made into cartoon)....

else, you might want to try msia, Original...approx rm 50.00 for the whole set

if want cheaper, go for pirated

but might as well go for original

i got mine in msia, popular book stores

no choice for them to sell cheap as the market are flooded with pirated stuffs...

i have the entire series from chuangyi.

Real classic. Best sports manga ever.

i have the entire series from chuangyi.

Real classic. Best sports manga ever.

Internet video streaming has made all these VCD series redundant.

I see a few sitting on my shelf, sibei sian.

More convenient to watch online. No need to change disc.

I have the manga. The national championships were never featured in the anime.

The anime also bit draggy compared to the manga.

thanks to internet, i dont have to go sim lim there buy dvd liao [grin]

There is also one parody from疯神无双, but I don't know how to embed video.

See link below

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=18e9gm-fUEw

you need to go to full editor, there's a youtube icon then u click on it. And just need to copy paste the url link into the box ^_^

post-91080-0-06235300-1395212472_thumb.jpg