Othello Supersonic March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 (edited) Suddenly I miss Slam Dunk. I used to have a huge poster of the 5 players in my toilet. Final ep 101. Where they leave to take the train for the nation-wide championship. Catch all ep here : http://kissanime.com/Anime/slam-dunk I used to have TWO cloth posters - 1 is the 5 vertically, another is the WHOLE team ...... Passed both to friend and got lost from there I'm now trying to hunt for their stuff I have the comic + VCD. Last time my gf (now wife) even got the alarm clock for me, alarm sound is the main theme I have the manga. The national championships were never featured in the anime. The anime also bit draggy compared to the manga. not to mention it was in 2D this is my all time favourite! i still have the huge poster in my bedroom. you want to sell the poster ? my coin banks Edited March 19, 2014 by Othello ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 I used to have TWO cloth posters - 1 is the 5 vertically, another is the WHOLE team ...... Passed both to friend and got lost from there I'm now trying to hunt for their stuff I have the comic + VCD. Last time my gf (now wife) even got the alarm clock for me, alarm sound is the main theme you want to sell the poster ? my coin banks 20140319_162910.jpg haha nice collection. I always like the sakuragi expression when he's doing something stupid. I have the anime somewhere burned to a DVD. somewhere... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kho 5th Gear March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 I used to have TWO cloth posters - 1 is the 5 vertically, another is the WHOLE team ...... Passed both to friend and got lost from there I'm now trying to hunt for their stuff I have the comic + VCD. Last time my gf (now wife) even got the alarm clock for me, alarm sound is the main theme not to mention it was in 2D you want to sell the poster ? my coin banks 20140319_162910.jpg I have the same coin banks as yours! the one on the very left! I got 2 different poses one! when go home, I want to take photos to share also lar.. ehh..posters cannot sell leh.. my collection lai deh seems like nowadays hard to find liao those wall scroll poster. maybe you can try those comic shops, maybe have.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic March 23, 2014 Share March 23, 2014 牧绅一 海南高中籃球隊的王牌選手兼隊長,為神奈川縣第一籃球好手,在隊上擔任控球後衛,擁有184公分的身高以及強壯的體格,進攻時善於利用體型的優勢突破對方的防守切入禁區,對戰湘北時,蓋了流川楓的火鍋、閃過宮城良田的防守,並與赤木剛憲發生碰撞致使赤木犯規,仍射籃得分。 Hainan ace player and captain of the high school basketball team for the first Kanagawa basketball players on the team as a point guard, with 184 centimeters tall and strong physique, good shape to take advantage of each other's defense stunned the crowd with a breakthrough offensive, when the war the North, cover the pot chuanfeng, flashed Miyagi fertile defense, and the collision occurred and resulted Akagi Akagi just foul, still shoot baskets to score. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic March 23, 2014 Share March 23, 2014 安西光义 湘北籃球隊的教練,身型中廣,貌似肯德基家鄉雞的山德士上校。性格和藹且冷靜,喜歡「呵呵呵」的笑。 年輕的時候曾經是日本國家籃球隊的選手,退役後擔任某大學的籃球教練;由於其異常嚴格的風格,有「白髮鬼」的稱號。後來因為他愛徒的意外死亡,導致他退出大學籃球界,並被改稱「白髮佛」。 執掌湘北籃球隊後,他憑藉自己敏銳的觀察力,發掘了包括櫻木花道、三井壽、赤木剛憲在內的眾多優秀球員。賽場上的他,沉著冷靜,有著超常的指揮能力及膽識。隊員們平時都尊稱他為「安西教練」,但是櫻木通常稱之為「老頭子」(老爹)。 Anzai Mitsuyoshi North of the basketball coach, the wide body type, looks like KFC's Colonel Sanders. Amiable personality and calm, like, "Ha ha ha" laugh. A young man who is Japan's national basketball team players, after retiring as a university basketball coach; due to its extremely strict style, with the title of "Face to Face" is. Later, because of the accidental death of his beloved disciples, led him to quit college basketball, and was renamed the "Face of Buddha." After the helm of the North basketball team, by virtue of his own keen powers of observation, to explore the many outstanding players including Yingmuhuadao, Mitsui Life, including Akagi just Gazette. He was on the field, calm and composed, with the extraordinary ability to command and courage. Players usually have dubbed him "Anxijiaolian" but Sakuragi often called "old man" (father). 井上彩子 二年級,籃球隊經理。當安西教練不在球隊上時,兼負教練助理的職務。另外她也是流川楓在富士丘中學的學姊,同時也是宮城良田的暗戀對象,是個漂亮活潑的女孩。 Ayako Inoue Sophomore basketball team manager. When not on Anxijiaolian team, assistant coach and negative duties. In addition she is also in the rich 士丘 chuanfeng upper years of high school, but also the Miyagi fertile crush object, is a beautiful and lively girl. 宫城良田 二年級,控球後衛、得分後衛。 身高並不高,但擁有絕佳的控球力,速度、切入一流,擅長假動作及抄截。暗戀彩子。在赤木引退後,成為新一任的隊長。 Miyagi fertile Sophomore point guard, shooting guard. Height is not high, but with a great ball power, speed, cut class, good feints and steals. Ayako crush. After Akagi retirement, a new term captain. 藤真健司 翔陽高中籃球隊的王牌選手兼隊長及教練一職,視牧紳一為勁敵,擁有可以洞悉全場的觀察力,冷酷而睿智,在控球後衛的位置上,縣內的評價僅次於牧。 Xiang Yang High School basketball team 's ace player and captain and coach a job , depending on Mu Shenyi to rival with the audience can discern observation, ruthless and wise , at the point guard position, after evaluation of the county 's animal husbandry . 花形透 3年、199cm 為翔陽隊第二好手,與赤木剛憲和魚住純這幾位剛性中鋒屬於相反類型的柔性中鋒,利用本身的身高與柔軟性在籃下使用假動作跳躍射籃是他主要的得分武器,與藤真內外高低搭配是翔陽主要的攻擊模式。在翔陽高中的前兩年,花形上陣機會不多,可是勤奮的他到了三年級時,不但是翔陽的首發中鋒,更是藤真以外,領導能力最好的球員。他是翔陽內線不可或缺的一員,除了內線得分,他的中距離投射亦有一手。他曾在搶籃板球中輸給了櫻木,因此後來非常欣賞櫻木。在原作連載完後的黑板漫畫中換了新眼鏡。 199cm to Xiang Yang second team players, and Akagi just these few fish live in the pure center belonging to the opposite type of rigid , flexible center, using their own height and flexibility using fake jump shot at the rim of the basket is his main scores of weapons , and the level of internal and external Tengzhen Xiang Yang with a major attack mode. Xiang Yang in the first two years of high school , flower-shaped battle few opportunities, but diligent when he went to the third grade , not only Xiang Yang starting center , but outside Goto , leadership best players. He is the Xiang Yang inside an indispensable addition to inside scoring , he also single-handedly projection distance . He had lost Sakuragi in rebounding , so later appreciate Sakuragi . For a new pair of glasses at the blackboard after the original serialized comics . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 certain sentences are really crapped by google translate... HAhahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged March 13 Share March 13 All done in AI, can tell but still very good effort 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2026 at 7:19 AM, Windwaver said: All done in AI, can tell but still very good effort Now everything also is done in AI. Nothing is real anymore. 😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2026 at 7:19 AM, Windwaver said: All done in AI, can tell but still very good effort 晴子not cute enough. Her eyes too small. Comic version she has big water eyes. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2026 at 8:10 AM, 13177 said: Now everything also is done in AI. Nothing is real anymore. 😅 Even prawn are made by AI now. Not that I am complaining🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2026 at 7:19 AM, Windwaver said: All done in AI, can tell but still very good effort The dribbling looks slow and elementary 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2026 at 8:10 AM, 13177 said: Now everything also is done in AI. Nothing is real anymore. 😅 Don't be so bad lah, a lot of people out of job. No more need for uiux, graphics design, cinematic etc people. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...