Distraction... its a bad word...

Ken4555

Lai, see when free. We go wack the gu together. [laugh]

sounds good... lately got craving for Steaks and had twice not up to expectation.....

wack the gu?... sounds like tai gu... :ph34r:

ooh..u still remember..yup..me still driving kangoo...

yup..tc-ed..but old model now

1.5dci70

think quite a few variants..if u talk bout old ones

ranging from the 1.9 dci 65 pre-facelift, 1.9 dci65 post-facelift..then mine..1.5dci old model..then new 1.5dci model

actualli the new nissan NV200..is using same engine as kangoo...

renault and nissan merge mah... ^_^

whenever i see a GTR i will think of the 'funny' looking renault guy who'e brain child is the present GTR... [laugh]

i always get distracted by sexy meimeis walking along the pavements or crossing the road, esp the minahs :wub: :wub: :wub: always make me forget to move off when the lights turn green [:p] [:p] [:p]

yup..renault has nissan shares mah

and wad 'funny' looking renault guy ? me blur

renault and nissan merge mah... ^_^

whenever i see a GTR i will think of the 'funny' looking renault guy who'e brain child is the present GTR... [laugh]

i always get distracted by sexy meimeis walking along the pavements or crossing the road, esp the minahs :wub: :wub: :wub: always make me forget to move off when the lights turn green [:p] [:p] [:p]

Wah lau, I have the same affliction.

Perhaps I should see a nurse...i mean doctor.. =P

Wah lau, I have the same affliction.

Perhaps I should see a nurse...i mean doctor.. =P

you all ah... all road hazard.... [:p]

yup..renault has nissan shares mah

and wad 'funny' looking renault guy ? me blur

post-59875-1296008831_thumb.jpg

Current CEO Carlos Ghosn has been credited with reviving Nissan

CEO of Renault and Nissan

Carlos Ghosn (Arabic: كارلوس غصن‎, born 9 March 1954), KBE, is a Lebanese Brazilian-born businessman. He is the current CEO and President of Renault of France and Nissan of Japan. He was voted Man of the Year 2003 by Fortune magazine's Asian edition and is also on the board of Alcoa, Sony, and IBM. Ghosn became CEO of Renault, in 2005, succeeding Louis Schweitzer, while remaining CEO of Nissan as well. In 2004 he was added to the Japan Automotive Hall of Fame.

The life of Carlos Ghosn was turned into a comic book series in Japan, titled The True Story of Carlos Ghosn (カルロス・ゴーン物語―企業再生の答がここにある!!).[6][7] It was first serialized in the 2002-01-18 issue of Big Comic Superior.[8] The 7-chapter stories were later published as a separate book in 2002-04 by Shogakukan. The book was written by Yoko Togashi, and illustrated byTakanobu Toda.

WAH LAU.............. KANNA DISTRACTION AGAIN.....

this moring on the expressway 1st lane going abt 90+km/h... quite close to the car infront... ont he 2nd lane got a class3 open lorry... 2young meimeis at the back... both long hair... staring motionless at the back of the driver area... knn look like 'jiang si' or some female ghost position...

so i stared and stared until i passed the lorry... looked in front and CB cars all got brake light.... lim pei immediately stepped on my brake and my foot slipped... step 2nd time then brake... by then car not in lane properly liao and during these few seconds of madness a biker zoomed passed me very fast...

knn... lucky no accident... but my balls lost in my car by then liao....

DISTRACTION.... dont let it get you... pay full attention when you drive...