Duh.... Even Raining Also Tio Summon.....

Mona-vie

Wah, raining heavily they also come to summon. They very on now..... CNY coming..... :(

Duh!

Rain/Snow/Sunny means you ain't infringement of rules meh?

Since when is the enforcement of rules dependent on weather conditions?

when?where?which company?u kena summon ahz?

Yar lar. Certis Cisco. Not LTA. I thought they don't usually come when its raining. I was wrong.

Because now ticketings are outsource so boss will asked raining no need to ticket so raining also no need to eat? [lipsrsealed]

Lol I agreed. Its all outsourced now so even Cat 1 must go and give summons....lol

Maybe it was issued before it started to rain. It was a passing shower.

No, cause its still drizzling right now. HEavy rain at 1pm. 12pm also raining heavily.

Yar lar. Certis Cisco. Not LTA. I thought they don't usually come when its raining. I was wrong.

wah la...on the ball sia...whakakakakaz...so dat mean u leave ur car b4 it rain??how long u leave ur car?5 min?go toilet ahz?

raining u need to eat or not? raining u need to work? raining u need to pangsai?

You won't do those things in the rain if you could help it, that's the point.

I think the summon shld be issued before it rains la. So far i still haven't heard tht those summon guys still wld summon cars while it is raining. [rolleyes]

Edited by 13177

I think the summon shld be issued before it rains la. So far i still haven't heard tht those summon guys still wld summon cars while it is raining. [rolleyes]

see before. near my old house. joo chait there. dunman food center. heavy rain got fatimah carry umbrella giving summon

huhz?so teruk ahz??aiyooz...the ticket is not a 'water proof' now must standby '50 cent coupon' :D

The question is, if you know you never put coupon and have no umbrella, would you make a dash to your car to put in the heavy rain?

i used to stay there. lol. didnt drive then. but yes, they do go in the rain. and i noticed sth.

URA carpark attendants more on that HDB ones