Need help ! :D

Wrx_modi

They sit on it everytime , I always send them back home after work :) when we are young , got car rather than no car . Hahha

If you are fetching them a lot, please take comfort into consideration. Performace car like WRX is "fast" but there is little comfort and I will not recommend them.

You are a lucky boy ....

My mum is payig for the installment and insurance , I got another 1k to spare . Maintenance my dad paying all . I downpayment 10k , so can lighten the monthly installment ? If I get a lancer ? Will it be much better ?

trust me. AWD cars suck alot of petrol. dont get it. im quite lucky to get my car cheap but yours is not considered. also, if this is your first car, i wouldnt suggest a subaru. my first was a 1992 1.3k mitsubishi. get COE cars first. those suck less petrol and cost less to begin with.

Edited by Mllcg

parents pay for more than 1/2 the car's expenses liao... u damn lucky...

got for a comfortable ride in that case.

good fc.. jazz or fit. and got some room for passengers.

If you are fetching them a lot, please take comfort into consideration. Performace car like WRX is "fast" but there is little comfort and I will not recommend them.

You are a lucky boy ....

to TS, after taking that your parents are paying for everything and you only need to spend on petrol (not knowing distance) and take comfort into considerations...

I had Short List some cars for you.

to TS, after taking that your parents are paying for everything and you only need to spend on petrol (not knowing distance) and take comfort into considerations...

lol.. comfort wise? BMW 5 series. or of u prefer japanese version, get civic.

Maybe daddy sponsor the 1K leh... NSF where got 1K to spend, unless MO ?

Most prolly officer...mo not so little lah

Bro I dont want preformance but the look of the car

you can go for Tuscani or Koup, got look but not performance. As you mention ealier , your parents pay for it then ok , then you no need to consider anymore , you are stress free. Just do it, go ahead and buy what you need.

Petrol + parking + road tax/12 months + ERP = less than 1k a month.

lol, all ah sia kia 's cars.......

ur list is it filter sub 200k ah [laugh] [laugh]

TS u should say it earlier to save u from all the cold water pouring over u. Ha. Well bravo looks sporty too. Can consider that.

Wah piang eh..NSF take bus lah.Father pay,mother pay.Got think of one day if father mother lose their job?Who pay?you? Unless father mother super rich can full cash, if not forget it. Anyway, this car also kena summon. Think the owner also not someone who wouldn't lut the car gao gao one lah. Want to get,find other choice.

another note,if got car,will keep driving out,send friend back etc etc. You think 1k can do wonders,better think again.I was once think like you,think buy car for convenience. End up convenient others more. Your choice.