Yuan 6th Gear January 30, 2011 Share January 30, 2011 Wah piang eh..NSF take bus lah.Father pay,mother pay.Got think of one day if father mother lose their job?Who pay?you? Unless father mother super rich can full cash, if not forget it. Anyway, this car also kena summon. Think the owner also not someone who wouldn't lut the car gao gao one lah. Want to get,find other choice. another note,if got car,will keep driving out,send friend back etc etc. You think 1k can do wonders,better think again.I was once think like you,think buy car for convenience. End up convenient others more. Your choice. Plus car is a depreciating item. One got to spend more than that 1k after that. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear January 30, 2011 Share January 30, 2011 Plus car is a depreciating item. One got to spend more than that 1k after that. let him buy the car lar, i guess must burn the hand then will feel the pain, we remind and share with him how painful can that be. but end of the day he will say i can handle the pain. no worry. so let it be. good luck , ah sia kia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear January 30, 2011 Share January 30, 2011 Then why would a Impreza TS need BRIDE bucket seats? to hold the balls in place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear January 30, 2011 Share January 30, 2011 I'm a NSF , monthly can take out 1k for the car , I prefer a nice hiong car , can be in any model and make . go for it.. you still young.. enjoy while you can.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear January 30, 2011 Share January 30, 2011 You cannot afford it. Period. try telling a kid that parents cannot afford to bring them to zoo to see bear, so got to log into MCF to look at avatar... don't be too hard.. we shd encourage spending ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...