Farker trying to run road .... mark my words

Little_prince

I lie you not, my record was 9 in one night. The whore had a rough time.

7pm to 7am. There wasn't any white flag, it was, "Take No Prisoners"

for me. I couldn't walk proper the next morning, slept till 11-12pm. Checked out,

and damn, rubber legs. [:p] [:p]

if i did that i'd probably [angel] [angel]

ok now top scorer is Mazdaowner. any more.... wow...the number is nice lor 3 & 6 & 9

Score Table

Mazdaowner 9 shots

Little_prince 6 shots

whathefish 3 shots

that was then. nowadays, i shot, then turn around and start snoring liaoz [laugh]

Damn...still better then me, mine is like National Day fireworks,

once in a LOOOOONNNNGGGGG while. Too tired after gym, and I cannot afford

to screwup my sleep, cos of work the next day.

that was then. nowadays, i shot, then turn around and start snoring liaoz [laugh]

I tell you guys why. Damn, I was overcharged by the mamasan for the whore. Serious.

Get money's worth!! [laugh] [laugh]

Bro we need people like u as MPs...出钱又出力!!!

wau hahahaha....no wonder... for me is girlfriend...if try 9 times sure break up with me...anyway dun think i can too

GF cannot, plus cannot choot patten, wait want like that, will KPKB, then no mood liow.

PAID one different, all the patten come out, even the Ah Neh's book also loose, cos got new one try liow

not even documented. [laugh] [laugh]

Bro we need people like u as MPs...出钱又出力!!!

wau hahahaha....no wonder... for me is girlfriend...if try 9 times sure break up with me...anyway dun think i can too

ok now top scorer is Mazdaowner. any more.... wow...the number is nice lor 3 & 6 & 9

Score Table

Mazdaowner 9 shots

Little_prince 6 shots

whathefish 3 shots

I one time only......from 10 pm till 6am...

QUALITY not QUANTITY

Yah lor...WTF.....and the case can drag so long....nb..

I say get a hitman in and do the job

Haven't got my E63 AMG so gotta wait abit. [cool]