Hello!

Kazuo

Wow,

I thought this forum was dying a natural death bro. Good to see some life here.

I'm doing good bro. yourself? Any new projects for your ride?

-Don't Bully Small Car-

i thought this thread about Singtel shop...

Hahaha... Nah... Just checking out my friends here.

Not starting a Hello Shop thread.

Wow,

I thought this forum was dying a natural death bro. Good to see some life here.

I'm doing good bro. yourself? Any new projects for your ride?

-Don't Bully Small Car-

No leh... Car can move can le... for now. [laugh]

Soon....... full tom's kit [sly]

Nice, when? You only short the front bumper?

^_^

i had a amry camp mate who used to drive a starlet GT turbo... bloody fast... my CRX ate smoke most of the time......

Well... no matter how fast, there's always a faster one la...

I finally moved my ass and started packing yesterday eve at 2000hrs.. just finished shifting my furniture [dizzy]

My neighbour is complaining about my starlet spare parts!! lol... wrapped up my spare a/c grill and put it next to my shoe rack outside to save space in the house. My neighbour come and tell me burglar may use the grill to climb into her house.. [hur]

-Don't bully small car-

Wah lao... I am not done with spring cleaning yet.

You mean you are ever done with it? I just do until New Year's Eve, then screw it. Ifit's not done, it's not done. With my wife's standards, it's never ever finished.

LOL I haven't done Spring Cleaning in a looonng time hehehe...just go visiting never entertain haha...

As for Starlet spare parts tell me about it, I got a whole bodykit set plus extras including panhard rods, struct bars, 2 sets of JDM rims, steering wheels, meters, all stacked in my house. Its grounds for DIVORCE!! and also from the Neighbours for making the estate unsightly LOL! On top of that, I still have some bumpers, sideskirts with my other workshop, a whole gear box transmission @ sabers, gear knobs, stickers, anti-lift kit, torque dampener, a set of 4 F1 eagle tyres etc etc all stored outside...in various places...

Come August this year = MAJOR LELONG!!!

Good to see you guys still on Starlet forum...thought it died liao!

LOL I haven't done Spring Cleaning in a looonng time hehehe...just go visiting never entertain haha...

As for Starlet spare parts tell me about it, I got a whole bodykit set plus extras including panhard rods, struct bars, 2 sets of JDM rims, steering wheels, meters, all stacked in my house. Its grounds for DIVORCE!! and also from the Neighbours for making the estate unsightly LOL! On top of that, I still have some bumpers, sideskirts with my other workshop, a whole gear box transmission @ sabers, gear knobs, stickers, anti-lift kit, torque dampener, a set of 4 F1 eagle tyres etc etc all stored outside...in various places...

Come August this year = MAJOR LELONG!!!

Good to see you guys still on Starlet forum...thought it died liao!

JDM rims? :D

i wan!

^_^

i had a amry camp mate who used to drive a starlet GT turbo... bloody fast... my CRX ate smoke most of the time......

What color was it? Silver or red? If it's silver then it's my younger brother. If it's red then it's my friend. They both have freaking fast starlet haha!

to be frank, i still love small cars. if i win some $$$ from this ang pow toto draw, i sure go and buy another starlet, the SC vivio or ignis sport and mod to the max :D :D :D

lastly...HUAT AH!!!!

What color was it? Silver or red? If it's silver then it's my younger brother. If it's red then it's my friend. They both have freaking fast starlet haha!

that was in Pierce Ammo Depot... Riflr range road... ard year 2000...