Election is coming!!!!!!

Ticklish8

you all better not tok so much skali this site become CASSETT...knn.....have to shut down during the 2 weeks

Ok latest from my Kaki - election in April.... sian!!!!!!!!!!

your kaki stay that Oxley ah...or Istana... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

pai say...... never read all posts..... anywhere to know whether wat are walk-over?

I tink my area walk-over leh...... <_<

Nah beh..... [mad]

actually, what causes walkovers?

nobody dare challenge,

nobody can challenge,

or nobody want challenge?

nobody dare challenge,

nobody can challenge,

I will put it as nobody able to challenge due to insufficient resources. Running an election is both manpower and $ intensive. Not something u want to do, then do.

or rochalie drive?

or opposite eurasian association in katong

btw, rochalie drive is who?

Edited by Mllcg

or opposite eurasian association in katong

btw, rochalie drive is who?

there i see 1/2 gurkha there outside

It does not take a genius to figure out that the elections will take place right after the growth dividends is despatched.

Let me see, they will hand out the growth dividend money by 1st May...................... so elections will be the following Sat or Sunday!!!

CONFIRMED!!!! Any bookie wanna take bets? Or we pool our bets here la.

Come come .............

nobody dare challenge,

nobody can challenge,

i tink all leh..... my mp there strong leh..... in fact my GRC all tak gong leh.....

It does not take a genius to figure out that the elections will take place right after the growth dividends is despatched.

Let me see, they will hand out the growth dividend money by 1st May...................... so elections will be the following Sat or Sunday!!!

Come come .............

But cannot be Sunday so I say it will be Sat and that will make it as 7th May 2011. I chope this date for the betting pool ok.......................

Come come .............

1st May holiday leh..... so will take earlier than the date or will take on 3rd May.....? ( 2nd May oso holiday )

You take two days ah?

OK, $10 each date. We start a pool ............

I take 7th May.

PAP won the last time because of the Malay vote.

Don't think the Malay vote is as strong as in 2006

quote name='Mllcg' date='Feb 24 2011, 04:06 PM' post='3627704']

aljunied almost lost the last one. im staying there now somemore... but i no need vote :D

Lose some Malay votes no problem wan.

They will GAIN tens of thousands of new citizen votes mah.

BAO JIAK!!!!

[sly]

Yelah Yelah.... new talent all voted for PAP

Lose some Malay votes no problem wan.

They will GAIN tens of thousands of new citizen votes mah.

BAO JIAK!!!!

[sly]