Bayside Neutral Newbie July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 just spotted a black elantra at toh guan factory belong to any bro here? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 Lol, looks like the very first 2nd hand elantra in the market might be your elantra?! Shhhh.....I nvr admit say I wanted to let go my White Stallion hor.Hehe... My wifey female colleagues also login to Sgcarmart forumz hor and there is eyes everywhere.Haha... And 1 of them oredi post a ad to sell her Chio white Honfa Fit. Das Auto!! Das Auto!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SkyDevils 3rd Gear July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 Shhhh.....I nvr admit say I wanted to let go my White Stallion hor.Hehe... My wifey female colleagues also login to Sgcarmart forumz hor and there is eyes everywhere.Haha... And 1 of them oredi post a ad to sell her Chio white Honfa Fit. Das Auto!! Das Auto!! She alao want to buy Elantra. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 (edited) She alao want to buy Elantra. Dunno abt my wifey female colleague, think she targeting Audi A1 bah. Cos my wife telling me that her lady colleague is beooing small Conti car with 4 ring thingy that cost $135k. Haha... Btw, bro. My MSCP also use cash card to top up the bucket. And guess what, it filled up 1.75 of the 2 bucket I have. Power Manz. And same as usual take 3 hrs to washup my car. Didn asked you as yesterday you have oredi gone for CSII. Edited July 5, 2011 by Abachee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 Just now in the afternoon saw a red elantra parked outside SAFDB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watme Neutral Newbie July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 Just wana ask a silly question... When you press the Trip meter at the steering wheel, it shows various feature right? one is showing the fc.. Is it accurate ? what does you guys having? im having like 10 ~ 11.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SkyDevils 3rd Gear July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 Dunno abt my wifey female colleague, think she targeting Audi A1 bah. Cos my wife telling me that her lady colleague is beooing small Conti car with 4 ring thingy that cost $135k. Haha... Btw, bro. My MSCP also use cash card to top up the bucket. And guess what, it filled up 1.75 of the 2 bucket I have. Power Manz. And same as usual take 3 hrs to washup my car. Didn asked you as yesterday you have oredi gone for CSII. Lol... No problem. We shall arrange again. Yesterday morning went CS2 till noon then proceed to install motor for my folding mirror... Spent whole day doing up my ride. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 1k servicing cost $106? they using synthetic o mineral? you can choose Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 u can go push inflation up. I will stay behind to pick good stuff when recession come. Haha ok, you can stay behind now. no need for your comments especially it doesn't have any concern to the topic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 Just wana ask a silly question... When you press the Trip meter at the steering wheel, it shows various feature right? one is showing the fc.. Is it accurate ? what does you guys having? im having like 10 ~ 11.. now is still running in period right? this fc is normal. i'm having 8.1L/100km with eco mode on.. think it will get better as time passes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watme Neutral Newbie July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 now is still running in period right? this fc is normal. i'm having 8.1L/100km with eco mode on.. think it will get better as time passes. Yup! about 350km now only.. day 4 only.. Wah.. i thought its me having heavy foot or what.. haha! thanks thanks! When the first time i get the car. it was 15.8L/100km, i go wow! then i realized it decrease slowly. I suppose the fc for this car is superb good, right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 Yup! about 350km now only.. day 4 only.. Wah.. i thought its me having heavy foot or what.. haha! thanks thanks! When the first time i get the car. it was 15.8L/100km, i go wow! then i realized it decrease slowly. I suppose the fc for this car is superb good, right? uh i think it's possible to achieve 7? or maybe 6? not very sure.. sure monitor, maybe by 5k servicing will be even better. who's got the best fc here right now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 Dunno abt my wifey female colleague, think she targeting Audi A1 bah. Cos my wife telling me that her lady colleague is beooing small Conti car with 4 ring thingy that cost $135k. Haha... Btw, bro. My MSCP also use cash card to top up the bucket. And guess what, it filled up 1.75 of the 2 bucket I have. Power Manz. And same as usual take 3 hrs to washup my car. Didn asked you as yesterday you have oredi gone for CSII. Since your wife colleague is a female, maybe she will find elantra too big liao. Audi A1 nice design. The other day saw one red Audi A1 parked at a carpark, initial i wondering what car was that, design so chio and rims also very nice. Then found out it was Audi A1! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 (edited) uh i think it's possible to achieve 7? or maybe 6? not very sure.. sure monitor, maybe by 5k servicing will be even better. who's got the best fc here right now? Haha, you guys just enjoy your new car lo, why worry so much about the FC. I believe elantra FC should not be drinker la. Edited July 5, 2011 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watme Neutral Newbie July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 uh i think it's possible to achieve 7? or maybe 6? not very sure.. sure monitor, maybe by 5k servicing will be even better. who's got the best fc here right now? I tot around 12 is good? Anyway.. this elantra indeed big.. when i try to park at the multi story carpark, i need to go forward and backward many times before moving into the slot.. This car looks great itself without any exterior mod, but perhaps looks great with a better looking rim :X Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SkyDevils 3rd Gear July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 I tot around 12 is good? Anyway.. this elantra indeed big.. when i try to park at the multi story carpark, i need to go forward and backward many times before moving into the slot.. This car looks great itself without any exterior mod, but perhaps looks great with a better looking rim :X Ya Bro u should change your stock rim. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watme Neutral Newbie July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 (edited) Ya Bro u should change your stock rim. You also think that so? haha! I was thinking that since my elantra is red.. getting a black rim with red outline should looks nice. Any lobang for this? :\ By the way.. i saw from sgcarmart about this car's fc - 14.9km/L Edited July 5, 2011 by Watme Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 You also think that so? haha! I was thinking that since my elantra is red.. getting a black rim with red outline should looks nice. Any lobang for this? :\ By the way.. i saw from sgcarmart about this car's fc - 14.9km/L i suggest you go for advanti racing rims. looks nice but price is rather high compared to others. unless you going for replica. 14.9km/l is 7l/100km haha.. so it should be possible to achieve.. now already 8+L/100km ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...