2011 Avante

Kt2u

Waaah bro.. i nearly thought you park beside me until you said you park at kallang airport hawker.. i park mine red elantra near that carpark.. perhaps a 10mins walk... cos i stay very near to the hawker centre..

Maybe there is a red elantra staying around there too :D

i park at the MSCP behind kallang airport hawker.

Edited by Bayside

haha..not sure if it belongs to any of the bro here.

haha ask around or check the list if the colour matches any of our bros here?

P.S. talking about the list.. where did it go [laugh]

Edited by PPeripheraL

Waaah bro.. i nearly thought you park beside me until you said you park at kallang airport hawker.. i park mine red elantra near that carpark.. perhaps a 10mins walk... cos i stay very near to the hawker centre..

Maybe there is a red elantra staying around there too :D

haha bro, both of you driving red elantra leh [laugh] this one 1 red nia..

haha ask around or check the list if the colour matches any of our bros here?

P.S. talking about the list.. where did it go [laugh]

see anyone admits lo. haha

haha bro, both of you driving red elantra leh [laugh] this one 1 red nia..

Hahaha! ps ! i see wrong.. i tot he is the elite owner!!!

Bayside, you stay near there?

Sian.. feel like wan to get a reverse camera... but if buy those reverse camera plus rear mirror.. it will cost alot ? or those reverse sensor + a standalone monitor cheaper?

Edited by Watme

yes basic with 15 and elite with 16. i think 17 looks the best with elantra thus i recommend it to everyone who prefers an added comestic bonus [thumbsup]

anyway bro.. try not to overdo the rims and stick to the recommended size. we are the pioneers.. thread lightly. this car might be new to workshops mechanics. thus, they may not know best

I go to the workshop that I everytime change tires.

I got a tire pressure monitor system install too.

This is to montior my tire pressure or any air leakage.

And it come with volt meter.

The product is orange tpms.

Their service is good and recommend what to change too.

If any bros out here wanto change rims.

Please find 5x114.3 pcd.

I bought my weighting machine to weight the rims I bought.

Hahaha! ps ! i see wrong.. i tot he is the elite owner!!!

Bayside, you stay near there?

Sian.. feel like wan to get a reverse camera... but if buy those reverse camera plus rear mirror.. it will cost alot ? or those reverse sensor + a standalone monitor cheaper?

got another type is just Filp up when u reserve without camera and come with 4 sensor.

U wanto fix better go find yr se better. The car is new therefore Pple might not know how to handle the wiring.

Wiring go heywire, u will feel frustrated.

I go to the workshop that I everytime change tires.

I got a tire pressure monitor system install too.

This is to montior my tire pressure or any air leakage.

And it come with volt meter.

The product is orange tpms.

Their service is good and recommend what to change too.

If any bros out here wanto change rims.

Please find 5x114.3 pcd.

I bought my weighting machine to weight the rims I bought.

Bro, can you pm me the workshop which you install your TPMS. I also feel like installing one. Thanks

yes basic with 15 and elite with 16. i think 17 looks the best with elantra thus i recommend it to everyone who prefers an added comestic bonus [thumbsup]

anyway bro.. try not to overdo the rims and stick to the recommended size. we are the pioneers.. thread lightly. this car might be new to workshops mechanics. thus, they may not know best

Another cosmetic is to replace the all black grills to chrome grills. Who got lobang?

Btw, am still oversea and SE oso never sms me when to collect car...sigh...already registered since 14jul... [whip]

Its one of the accessories with ur radio system. In 1 bag which was given to u when u collect car.

hmmm not sure if was given...

i was given a bag of cleaning agent/cloth. Maybe its inside. Tml night den go check.

i am on 2nd tank currently.. my odo shows 370km only when it is only left with 2 bars. and the Fc shows 9.7L/Km.. any ways to improve Fc???

Btw, u guys using K&N filter??

i am on 2nd tank currently.. my odo shows 370km only when it is only left with 2 bars. and the Fc shows 9.7L/Km.. any ways to improve Fc???

2nd tank and only clocking overall 370km? [knife] Don't think this is correct.....

U shld do the manual calculation by (tank total km divided by litre of petrol pump). this shld give u a more accurate reading.

mine stock filter.. Bro, juz to ask what petrol n grade u pump? What is ur tyre size? expressway or city more often?

Finally saw a black elantra on the road the other day, and stop behind one hyper silver and the rear of elantra really very big! [:p] It looks like some 2.0L car!

Bro, can you pm me the workshop which you install your TPMS. I also feel like installing one. Thanks

LI HONG AUTO ENTERPRISE { TYRES SHOP }

Posted: Sun Nov 08, 2009 1:35 pm Post subject: LI HONG AUTO ENTERPRISE { TYRES SHOP }

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Li Hong Auto Enterprise

NO.1 Bukit Batok Crescent

#02-32 Wcega Plaza

Singapore 658064.

Operating Hour:- 9.00am to 6.30pm (mon to Sat) sun by appointment only

Contact person:- Ah Ho

Mobile No.:- 9027 6341

** Should you need any immediate query or information, do contact his mobile phone.**

I not relating to him.

The tire pressure monitoring system brand is orange.

Hope it helps. Thank you.

LI HONG AUTO ENTERPRISE { TYRES SHOP }

Posted: Sun Nov 08, 2009 1:35 pm Post subject: LI HONG AUTO ENTERPRISE { TYRES SHOP }

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Li Hong Auto Enterprise

NO.1 Bukit Batok Crescent

#02-32 Wcega Plaza

Singapore 658064.

Operating Hour:- 9.00am to 6.30pm (mon to Sat) sun by appointment only

Contact person:- Ah Ho

Mobile No.:- 9027 6341

** Should you need any immediate query or information, do contact his mobile phone.**

I not relating to him.

The tire pressure monitoring system brand is orange.

Hope it helps. Thank you.

Thanks alot. Will soon give a ring.