2011 Avante

Kt2u

Nw its fix :) but image coming slower. Probably appear after 2s when i put to reverse gear. Its comes on after 2nd beep after put to reverse gear. Any kind hearted soul can verify if this is normal.

But i probably can live with it. ;)

Yes, it will take 1-2 sec right after you engaged the reverse gear. sad part is no colour [:p]

Bro, dun need to Haiz lar. If you dun mind, all of us bros collect it on your behalf and since we have abt 10 or slightly more of us here, we can each of us take turns and drive 100km per day for you and by the time you get back your ride, it's oredi break in liao and the 1000km servicing oredi done for you liao. Who knows when you pick ur ride from us hor, u would have a new 17' sport rims, new comfort premium tyres as well as new rear bumper as well and new ICE nicely done got you. Haha

Hahaha....got come with a chio bu oso?

I still need to hand over my old car.....hai....so many things to do yet so little time. Packing my luggage now....

I have the basic model with GLS tag behind on the boot though.. Is it still Singapore version? What's GLS stands for?

oh.. so basic model has the GLS tag hmm. not sure. i thought singapore only has elite and non-elite.

I still need to hand over my old car.....hai....so many things to do yet so little time. Packing my luggage now....

chio bu yes [laugh] boy or girl i don't know. go changi pick up one [:p]

Got... A 9yrs old or a 70 yrs old. 2 extremes for u to choose, but no in-between. Haha...

oh.. so basic model has the GLS tag hmm. not sure. i thought singapore only has elite and non-elite.

I all along tot GLS is Good Looking Sedan. But anyway the model here are GLS, elite n elite s/r. The GLS is also different from the Korea GLS. Like i say before alot of things we have are different from them, so we cannot compare their baisc with our basic..

Bro, dun need to Haiz lar. If you dun mind, all of us bros collect it on your behalf and since we have abt 10 or slightly more of us here, we can each of us take turns and drive 100km per day for you and by the time you get back your ride, it's oredi break in liao and the 1000km servicing oredi done for you liao. Who knows when you pick ur ride from us hor, u would have a new 17' sport rims, new comfort premium tyres as well as new rear bumper as well and new ICE nicely done got you. Haha

this setup sound familiar?? :D

Don't know why hor.. is it the leather in the elantra smell too strong or what..

Being a smart alec, bought 1 air freshener put inside, make the car smell better.

But next, i find it not enough, so went to buy another one different air freshener,

Now the car smell inside turn into so strong that when i left the car, i sniff my clothes, very strong smell of the car inside.. LOL

YET NOW! its making me headache. lmao~~

Edited by Watme

Don't know why hor.. is it the leather in the elantra smell too strong or what..

Being a smart alec, bought 1 air freshener put inside, make the car smell better.

But next, i find it not enough, so went to buy another one different air freshener,

Now the car smell inside turn into so strong that when i left the car, i sniff my clothes, very strong smell of the car inside.. LOL

YET NOW! its making me headache. lmao~~

LOL... my leather smell gone le.. but i wan the new car smell back

Yes, it will take 1-2 sec right after you engaged the reverse gear. sad part is no colour [:p]

reverse cam got colour leh...

Me is dont wan the smell... still getting rid of it... lol :D:D!

Dont know why the leather getting ragged liao... some part getting ragged till soft soft.. i didnt apply any liquid tho..

Edited by Watme

mine still have hahaha. i like the new car smell. i still have some of my plastic protection [laugh]